Get paired with a Buddy instructor

Each new instructor is paired with an experienced instructor as their “buddy.” Buddies help you through the process of taking your online course and completing your exams, and then help you get started attracting students, holding classes, and evaluating titles. 

Sophie Penson

GA, USA🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
sopitouch@gmail.com

Lorrie Reynolds

CO, USA 🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
lreynolds@skybeam.com

Cheryl Cieslinski

WI, USA 🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
cheryl@agilitybassets.com

Tasha Atwood

Lincolnshire, UK🇬🇧
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
natashaattwood88@hotmail.co.uk

Joe Kelly

NJ, USA🇺🇸
CTDI
dogtraining4fun@yahoo.ie

Alycia Rogal

BC, Canada🇨🇦
CTDI, SDJ
alycia.rogal@gmail.com

Dee Hart

MD, USA🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
dee@inhomepetcare.com

Becky Tellalian

OH, USA🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
aussiedogs4@gmail.com

Christina Opperman

Staffordshire, UK🇬🇧
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
christinaopperman@hotmail.com

Julie Boyd

SA, Australia🇦🇺
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
jboyd@internode.on.net

Caroline Walker

Yorkshire, UK🇬🇧
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
calvercaroline@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Magnan

ON, Canada🇨🇦
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
sjmagnan@gmail.com

Leslie Morris

CA, USA🇺🇸
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
lesliemorris100@gmail.com

Alina Geishofer

Styria, Austria🇦🇹
CTDI, CCFC, SDJ
info@haustierberatung.com

Rachel Wells

Dublin, Ireland🇮🇪
CTDI
fluffytuftsgang@gmail.com

Tanya Walls

BC, Canada🇨🇦
CTDI, CCFC
ATHappyDogs@gmail.com