Triple Crown Trainers

Australia

NT

(5 titled students) Lisa Hansen, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Humpty Doo, NT Australia 0836) edgarbrown1965@gmail.com

SA

(23 titled students) Julie Boyd, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hillbank, SA Australia 5112) jboyd@internode.on.net

Austria

Styria

(115 titled students) Alina Geishofer, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Gnas, Styria Austria 8342) info@haustierberatung.com

Canada

AB

(232 titled students) Angel Rowe, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Leduc, AB Canada T9E 6K2) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
(218 titled students) Lisa Porter, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T3B 0A9) tollwest@gmail.com
(210 titled students) Karen McClean, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Okotoks, AB Canada T1S 1A1) karen@tarahillcairns.com
(13 titled students) Katlin Primrose, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T2X 1T6) katlinprimrose@gmail.com

MB

(83 titled students) Anne Bachewich, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Sandy Lake, MB Canada R0J 1X0) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com

NS

(106 titled students) Lisa Parsons, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Baker Settlement, NS Canada B4V 7G6) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca

ON

(484 titled students) Lorraine Purnell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Stoney Creek, ON Canada L8G 1Y2) rainer_14@hotmail.com
(168 titled students) Suzanne Wiebe, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Aylmer, ON Canada N5H 2R2) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
(95 titled students) Joan Richard, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada P6A 6J8) billandjoan@gmail.com
(68 titled students) Anne Poirier, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Exeter, ON Canada N0M 1S2) pmedic333@hotmail.com
(25 titled students) Victoria Rose, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Windsor, ON Canada N8T 2N6) centerstagecanines@gmail.com
( titled students) Stephanie Noonan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Bowmanville, ON Canada L1C 4M2) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com

QC

(1022 titled students) Daniele Pichette, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada J0K 2M0) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
(481 titled students) Marie-France Millette, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Richelieu, QC Canada J3L 5P8) ascanin@hotmail.ca
(20 titled students) Rachelle Turgeon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada J2R 1K3) rachellett26@hotmail.com

Denmark

Bramming

(1 titled students) Britt Hansen, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (, Bramming Denmark 6740) britta_hansen321@hotmail.com

Dominican Republic

Puerto Plata Province

(6 titled students) Darla-Jean Wotherspoon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Sosua, Puerto Plata Province Dominican Republic 57000) darla60814@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Auckland

(68 titled students) Barbara McDonald, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Waimauku, Auckland New Zealand 0881) barb@choppersdogwear.co.nz

Singapore

 

(105 titled students) Veronica Tan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Singapore, Singapore 460011) Patronair@gmail.com

South Korea

Seoul

(6 titled students) Joowon Hannah Kim, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Jegi Dong Dondaemun-Gu, Seoul South Korea KR-50 02477) stilleto@daum.net

Sweden

Västerbotten

(26 titled students) Eva Lindh Waterworth, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Åsele, Västerbotten Sweden SE-91932) evawaterworth@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Lincolnshire

(26 titled students) Tasha Attwood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Winthrope Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom PE25 1FH) natashaattwood88@hotmail.co.uk

London

(10 titled students) Elisheva Kleerekoper, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (London, London United Kingdom N15 6TB) smiley613@me.com

Staffordshire

(1125 titled students) Christina Opperman, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom ST3 6EA) christinaopperman@hotmail.com

West Midlands

(8 titled students) Jan Martin, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom WV10 7BQ) bordercolliesrule@aol.com

Yorkshire

(50 titled students) Caroline Walker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hull, Yorkshire United Kingdom HU73FJ) calvercaroline@yahoo.co.uk

USA

AP

(18 titled students) Heather Rhodes, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (APO, AP USA 96319) Heatherdl1955@gmail.com

AZ

(26 titled students) Marsha Tonkinson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Golden Valley, AZ USA 86413) turkeyhunter.tonkinson@gmail.com
(10 titled students) Cindy Morgan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Tucson, AZ USA 85712) cindy@ohbehavepettraining.com
(9 titled students) Janet Galante, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Tucson, AZ USA 85719) sitstayplayaz@gmail.com, janet@sitstayplaytucson.com
(4 titled students) Whitney Lightner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Glendale, AZ USA 85308) k9speed@hotmail.com
(2 titled students) Kerstin Horvath, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Scottsdale, AZ USA 85255) kerstin@horvathmail.com
( titled students) Susan O’Driscoll, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Arizona City, AZ USA 85123) leftpawed@msn.com

CA

(253 titled students) Pamela Regan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Redondo Beach, CA USA 90278) pamelacregan@gmail.com
(85 titled students) Lynn Berker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Westminster, CA USA 92683) lab4paws@yahoo.com
(52 titled students) Leslie Morris, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Elk Grove, CA USA 95624) lesliemorris100@gmail.com
(22 titled students) Florenza Pizanis, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fresno, CA USA 93702) florenzapz@gmail.com
(16 titled students) Faith Brandstetter, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Gardena, CA USA 90249) Faithebs@aol.com
(10 titled students) Yuching Desch, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (San Anselmo, CA USA 94960) ydesch@gmail.com
( titled students) Terri Goldstein, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fair Oaks, CA USA 95628) Rejuvenationesthetics@gmail.com

CO

(477 titled students) Lorrie Reynolds, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Peyton, CO USA 80831-7420) lreynolds@skybeam.com
(357 titled students) Cindy Still, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO USA 80908) woofermutt@gmail.com
(113 titled students) Kathleen Reynolds CTDI CCFC SDJ, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO USA 80911-2440) kmreynols6home@gmail.com
(37 titled students) Maureen Stevens, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Broomfield, CO USA 80020-2422) Maureen@BeeAGoodDog.com
(18 titled students) Melanie Gantt, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Colorado Springs, CO USA 80911) melgantt101@gmail.com
(5 titled students) Joanne Thompson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fort Collins, CO USA ) tho0123@earthlink.net

CT

(60 titled students) Martha Bailey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Cheshire, CT USA 06410) Smartydog1@aol.com
(32 titled students) Lorraine Moule, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Cheshire, CT USA 06410) lmoule@sbcglobal.net, lmoule@aol.com

FL

(2215 titled students) Kelli Whitfield, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Cantonment, FL USA 32533) whollyterriers@gmail.com
(1836 titled students) Kelli-ann Reilly, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fort Myers, FL USA 33913) tagtrickpompeii@comcast.net
(203 titled students) Bobbie Kurivial, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Leesburg, FL USA 34748-7574) bkurivial@comcast.net
(163 titled students) Shannon Langel, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Casselberry, FL USA 32707) Shannonandces@yahoo.com
(150 titled students) Lisa Morrissey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hudson, FL USA 34667) lmorrissey@rocketmail.com
(14 titled students) Erika Kurtz, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Orlando, FL USA 32835) eekjeep@gmail.com
(8 titled students) Christen Cupler, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (New Port Richey, FL USA 34652) pawsup4dogtraining@gmail.com

Ga

(190 titled students) Sophie Penson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Marietta, Ga USA 30062) sopitouch@gmail.com

IA

(7 titled students) Joyce Anderson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Cedar Rapids, IA USA 52402) joyceom@yahoo.com
(2 titled students) Michelle Hoile, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Windsor Heights, IA USA 50324) michelle@caninecraze.com, Michellehoile@gmail.com

IL

(229 titled students) Marisha Maier, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ottawa, IL USA 61350-9037) marisha@culvers.biz
(122 titled students) Debbie Bickford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wheaton, IL USA 60189) debnherdogs@sbcglobal.net
(131 titled students) Kelly Schumann, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ingleside, IL USA 60041) kcschu331@yahoo.com
(106 titled students) Rachel Fein, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Naperville, IL USA 60564-9493) rachel@cloudk9academy.com
(69 titled students) Heather Pohlman, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Lake Zurich, IL USA 60047) hmpohlman71@gmail.com
(22 titled students) Deborah Gardiner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Mount Prospect, IL USA 60056) dogzareus77@gmail.com, dgard775@gmail.com
(10 titled students) Kat Brown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Edwardsville, IL USA 62025) mdschoene23@gmail.com
(5 titled students) Richard C. Tamborski, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Chicago, IL USA 60638) richard@customt.com
(4 titled students) Stacy Pyrek, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Gilberts, IL USA 60136) stacy@fourlegspets.com, stacy.pyrek@gmail.com
(2 titled students) Julie Benson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Saint Charles, IL USA 60175) JLauria82@yahoo.com
(1 titled students) Lindsay Chlopek, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Itasca, IL USA 60143) shepherdmom@comcast.net
(1 titled students) Elizabeth Sigeti, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Lansing, IL USA 60438) onemoemom1@hotmail.com
( titled students) Alyssa M. Theis-Covic, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Palos Hills, IL USA 60465-2102) alyssamtheis_covic@icloud.com

IN

(10 titled students) Tiffany Lambert, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fishers, IN USA 46038) tlambert@pawsandplaydogresort.com

KS

(221 titled students) Nita Gandara, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fort Leavenworth, KS USA 66027) canineteamwork@gmail.com

KY

(8 titled students) Tracey Hagan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Georgetown, KY USA 40324) tysmom30@gmail.com

LA

(139 titled students) Kelly Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Saint Rose, LA USA 70087) kelly@sundogtraining.com

MA

(118 titled students) Jim Helems, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Huntington, MA USA 01050) dogpals1@gmail.com

MD

(506 titled students) Dee Hart, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Charlotte Hall, MD USA 20622) dee@inhomepetcare.com
(209 titled students) Diane Sammarco, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Owings Mills, MD USA 21117) Diane@CATSchool.pet
(47 titled students) Cheryl Mathews-White, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Silver Spring, MD USA 20904-6824) William.c.white@verizon.net
(34 titled students) Wendy Zabicki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Sykesville, MD USA 21784-9334) info@CATSchool.pet, zabzooservices@verizon.net, wendy@catschool.pet
(13 titled students) Dianna Matteson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Walkersville, MD USA 21793) generaldi_2000@yahoo.com, snorklesway@gmail.com
(1 titled students) Tammy Carr, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Mechanicsville, MD USA 20659) Tammyjeep@gmail.com
(3 titled students) Jennifer Lamb, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hughesville, MD USA 20637) lambjm@gmail.com
( titled students) Cynthia Hemenway, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ridgely, MD USA 21660) csshemenway@gmail.com

MI

(252 titled students) Mary Jo Bradley, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Burt, MI USA 48417) midmichigank9events@gmail.com
(199 titled students) Barrie Lynn Wood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Goodrich, MI USA 48438-9261) barrielynnwood@gmail.com
(98 titled students) Tenille Gross, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Farmington Hills, MI USA 48336) tenille7@msn.com
(63 titled students) Kimberly Poisson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ann Arbor, MI USA 48103) michwildlife@aol.com
(29 titled students) Terry Swanson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Lapeer, MI USA 48446) oneabbydog@aol.com
(28 titled students) Laura Respecki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Berkley, MI USA 48072) llrespecki@gmail.com, dlmotorsports@comcast.net
(31 titled students) Melissa Fenstermaker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (White Lake, MI USA 48386) melissafenstermaker@gmail.com, melissaf@unionlakepets.com
(19 titled students) Tammy Karakas, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Clawson, MI USA 48017) rollnrott@aol.com
(10 titled students) Sharon Fewless, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Westland, MI USA 48185) Rainbow3568@aol.com
(5 titled students) Vikki Dykstra, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Portage, MI USA 49024) vikki@dogbehavior.training,Cueitdogtraining@gmail.com
(5 titled students) Connie Bowne, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Ionia, MI USA 48846) Csbowne@yahoo.com
( titled students) Jay Clement, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Clarkston, MI USA 48398) jay@unionlakepets.com

MN

(70 titled students) Joella Givens, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Lakeland Shores, MN USA 55043) joella.givens@state.mn.us, joella.givens@gmail.com

MO

(261 titled students) Karen Kathka, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Springfield, MO USA 65803) dunlike2@yahoo.com
(41 titled students) Shelly Goebel, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (St. Louis, MO USA 63126) shellygoebel972@gmail.com
(10 titled students) Kristine G. Morrow, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wildwood, MO USA 63038) Dunmorr@aol.com

MT

(35 titled students) Vicki Brown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Columbia Falls, MT USA 59912) azcaninevicki@gmail.com

NC

(52 titled students) CJ Fithian, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Pilot Mountain, NC USA 27041) cjfithian@mac.com
(39 titled students) Jacob Hollingsworth, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wake Forest, NC USA 27587) Jake@jakeh.com
(2 titled students) Milena Barreto, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fuquay Varina, NC USA 27526) milenabarreto001@nc.rr.com

NH

(38 titled students) Deniece Johnson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Milford, NH USA 03055) deniece@goodmojodogcenter.com
(38 titled students) Seren Maxwell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Chester, NH USA 03036) seren@wonderpupdogtraining.com

NJ

(89 titled students) Anita Quinn, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Kendall Park, NJ USA 08824-1469) njdogcoach@aol.com

NY

(10 titled students) Mary C. Lynch, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Mount Sinai, NY USA 11766 ) marlynch@optonline.net
(7 titled students) Eva Briggs, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Marcellus, NY USA 13108) efbriggs2@gmail.com

OH

(209 titled students) Becky Tellalian, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Louisville, OH USA 44641) aussiedogs4@gmail.com
(175 titled students) Patty Stafford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hubbard, OH USA 44425-2922) pands2009@yahoo.com
(149 titled students) Karen Wisler, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Leetonia, OH USA 44431) karenwisler@sbcglobal.net
(31 titled students) Shelley McQuillin, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wauseon, OH USA 43567) Mcandyshell@gmail.com
(16 titled students) Martin Lee, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Liberty Center, OH USA 43532) MLeeGold@gmail.com
(8 titled students) Debbie Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Belpre, OH USA 45714) djsmithppp@aol.com
(5 titled students) Laurie King, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wellington, OH USA 44090) Mamalak3@aol.com

OR

(48 titled students) Erica Heider, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hillsboro, OR USA 97124) Erica_heider@hotmail.com
(23 titled students) Eileen Wood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Salem, OR USA 97317-9156) eileen.wood09@yahoo.com, doggingitdays8570@yahoo.com
(23 titled students) Ellen Froot, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Corvallis, OR USA 97330) amazinshelties@comcast.net

PA

(417 titled students) Bridget L. McAlister, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Newville, PA USA 17241) bowwowdancer3@gmail.com
(182 titled students) Diana Squicciarini, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Pittsburgh, PA USA 15228) glinda321.ds@gmail.com
(46 titled students) Stacey Spanovich Damm, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (McKees Rocks, PA USA 15136) s.spanovich.damm@gmail.com
(41 titled students) Megan Esherick, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Leesport, PA USA 19533) ClancyPBGV@gmail.com
(45 titled students) Stephanie Barber, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Monongahela, PA USA 15063) kelstrincollies@comcast.net
(26 titled students) Dani Rosenberry, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Altoona, PA USA 16601) edanhill@aol.com
(19 titled students) Deb Bauer, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Cochranville, PA USA 19330) k9concepts@hotmail.com
(15 titled students) CJ Hazell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Philadelphia, PA USA 19144) badog.goodog.trainer@gmail.com
(12 titled students) Pam Jacoby, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Lancaster, PA USA 17602) pawsx8@gmail.com
(7 titled students) Nina Schlack, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Temple, PA USA 19560) nlschlack@earthlink.net
(2 titled students) Stacey Manzo, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Jamison, PA USA 18929) wagmoreu@gmail.com
( titled students) Alicia Harantschuk, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wyndmoor, PA USA 19038) aharantschuk@gmail.com

RI

(323 titled students) Courtney Gluchacki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Warwick, RI USA 02886) courtney@acek9academy.com
(5 titled students) Susan Parker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (West Warwick, RI USA 02893) Dynamic.dog.lady@gmail.com

SC

(13 titled students) Katrina Scott, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Central, SC USA 29630) ks@friendshipacademy.com, katrina@zzing.me

TN

(12 titled students) Jacqui Foster, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Hendersonville, TN USA 37075) renspups214@outlook.com
( titled students) Robin Ross Massie, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Collierville, TN USA 38017-3813) rmassie427@rocketmail.com

TX

(13 titled students) Jasen Duncan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (McKinney, TX USA 75069) jasen.duncan@mac.com
(9 titled students) Robyn Goode, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Howe, TX USA 75459) Wooftrain@gmail.com
(6 titled students) Brandie Sims, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Round Rock, TX USA 78664) Bsims912@gmail.com
(3 titled students) Soja Smith-Crockford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Friendswood, TX USA 77546) iffmk12@yahoo.com

UT

(38 titled students) Astrid Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Layton, UT USA 84041) astrid66us@yahoo.com

VA

(192 titled students) Ariel N. Baber, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Sandston, VA USA 23150) fireduptrainer@gmail.com
(115 titled students) Michelle Gamage, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Fork Union, VA USA 23055) mlgamage@embarqmail.com
(48 titled students) Michelle Bovey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Winchester, VA USA 22602-6627) MichelleBovey@AppsPro.com
(7 titled students) Denise Flora, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Midlothian, VA USA 23112) yappypup2@gmail.com
( titled students) Tonya Allmon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Woodford, VA USA 22580) purplerosefarm@gmail.com
( titled students) Samantha Helton, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Gainesville, VA USA 20155) sam.helton05@gmail.com

WA

(1271 titled students) Tess Starr, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Tenino, WA USA 98589) jaegerares@comcast.net
(12 titled students) Susan Fletcher, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Washougal, WA USA 98671) Mudhilldogs@yahoo.com
(5 titled students) Helen Hargett, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Okanogan, WA USA 98840) hlhargett@gmail.com

WI

(589 titled students) Cheryl Cieslinski, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Franksville, WI USA 53126) cheryl@agilitybassets.com
(128 titled students) Shara Barlow, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (West Allis, WI USA 53214) vibeplayer@hotmail.com
(83 titled students) Renea Dahms, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Custer, WI USA 54423) renea@pawsitivelyunleashed.com
(27 titled students) Barbara Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Janesville, WI USA 53546-1121) barbara@thethinkingk9.com
(2 titled students) Deborah Hickey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Wautoma, WI USA 54982) pdhickey@charter.net
(1 titled students) Donna Schmitt, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Watertown, WI USA 53098) keezzz@hughes.net

WV

(6 titled students) Jet Lakey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Harpers Ferry, WV USA 25425) jetlakey@hotmail.com
(5 titled students) Janice R. McCown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Martinsburg, WV USA 25405) majdoggie@gmail.com
( titled students) Sam Farley, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (Coal City, WV USA 25823) farleys5048@yahoo.com