Triple Crown Trainers

Australia

Northern Territory

Lisa Hansen, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Humpty Doo, Northern Territory Australia) edgarbrown1965@gmail.com

SA

Julie Boyd, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (88 titled students) (1 stars received) (Hillbank, SA Australia) jboyd@internode.on.net

Austria

Styria

Alina Geishofer, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (141 titled students) (2 stars received) (Gnas, Styria Austria) alina@geishofer.at

Canada

AB

Sherry Orich, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (281 titled students) (5 stars received) (Edmonton, AB Canada) sherryorich@gmail.com
Karen McClean, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (268 titled students) (1 stars received) (Okotoks, AB Canada) karen@tarahillcairns.com
Angel Rowe, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (238 titled students) (1 stars received) (Leduc, AB Canada) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
Lisa Porter, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (232 titled students) (1 stars received) (Calgary, AB Canada) tollwest@gmail.com
Karen Massner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (17 titled students) (Rocky View County, AB Canada) karenaaroo@gmail.com
Katlin Primrose, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (16 titled students) (Calgary, AB Canada) katlinprimrose@gmail.com

MB

Anne Bachewich, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (100 titled students) (Sandy Lake, MB Canada) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com

NS

Lisa Parsons, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (121 titled students) (Baker Settlement, NS Canada) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca

ON

Lorraine Purnell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (513 titled students) (Stoney Creek, ON Canada) rainer_14@hotmail.com
Suzanne Wiebe, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (196 titled students) (1 stars received) (Aylmer, ON Canada) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
Joan Richard, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (173 titled students) (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada) billandjoan@gmail.com
Anne Poirier, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (82 titled students) (Exeter, ON Canada) pmedic333@hotmail.com
Victoria Rose, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (30 titled students) (Windsor, ON Canada) centerstagecanines@gmail.com
Stephanie Noonan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (4 titled students) (3 stars received) (Bowmanville, ON Canada) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com

QC

Daniele Pichette, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1179 titled students) (3 stars received) (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
Marie-France Millette, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (722 titled students) (19 stars received) (Richelieu, QC Canada) ascanin@hotmail.ca
Rachelle Turgeon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (50 titled students) (2 stars received) (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) rachellett26@hotmail.com
Krysthel Moore, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (15 titled students) (8 stars received) (Saint-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) Pitougraphe@icloud.com

Denmark

Jylland

Malene S. Hansen, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (89 titled students) (1 stars received) (Vejen, Jylland Denmark) malene-farmor@hotmail.com
Britt Hansen, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1 titled students) (Bramming, Jylland Denmark) britta_hansen321@hotmail.com

Dominican Republic

Puerto Plata Province

Darla-Jean Wotherspoon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (11 titled students) (Sosua, Puerto Plata Province Dominican Republic) darla60814@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Auckland

Barbara McDonald, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (68 titled students) (Waimauku, Auckland New Zealand) barb@choppersdogwear.co.nz

Republic of Ireland

Roscommon

Ciara Maher, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (113 titled students) (9 stars received) (Castlerea, Roscommon Republic of Ireland) cmaherphoto@gmail.com

Singapore

 

Veronica Tan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (124 titled students) (1 stars received) (Singapore, Singapore) Patronair@gmail.com

South Korea

Seoul

Joowon Hannah Kim , CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (6 titled students) (Jegi Dong Dondaemun-Gu, Seoul South Korea) stilleto@daum.net

Sweden

Västerbotten

Eva Lindh Waterworth, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (77 titled students) (9 stars received) (Åsele, Västerbotten Sweden) evawaterworth@gmail.com

United Kingdom

CA

Elisheva Kleerekoper, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (28 titled students) (London, CA United Kingdom) smiley613@me.com

Lincolnshire

Tasha Attwood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (46 titled students) (Winthrope Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom) natashaattwood88@hotmail.co.uk

Staffordshire

Christina Opperman, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1494 titled students) (Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom) christinaopperman@hotmail.com

West Midlands

Jan Martin, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (11 titled students) (Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom) bordercolliesrule@aol.com

Yorkshire

Caroline Walker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (163 titled students) (4 stars received) (Hull, Yorkshire United Kingdom) calvercaroline@yahoo.co.uk

USA

AP

Heather Rhodes, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (20 titled students) (APO, AP USA) Heatherdl1955@gmail.com

AZ

Marsha Tonkinson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (40 titled students) (3 stars received) (Golden Valley, AZ USA) turkeyhunter.tonkinson@gmail.com
Whitney Lightner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (20 titled students) (2 stars received) (Glendale, AZ USA) RJPk9sports@gmail.com
Cindy Morgan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (Tucson, AZ USA) cindy@ohbehavepettraining.com
Janet Galante, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (9 titled students) (Tucson, AZ USA) sitstayplayaz@gmail.com, janet@sitstayplaytucson.com
Kerstin Horvath, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Scottsdale, AZ USA) kerstin@horvathmail.com
Susan O’Driscoll, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Arizona City, AZ USA) leftpawed@msn.com

CA

Dr. Pamela Regan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (259 titled students) (Redondo Beach, CA USA) pamelacregan@gmail.com
Leslie Morris, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (95 titled students) (7 stars received) (Elk Grove, CA USA) lesliemorris100@gmail.com
Lynn Berker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (93 titled students) (1 stars received) (Westminster, CA USA) lab4paws@yahoo.com
Florenza Pizanis, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (22 titled students) (Fresno, CA USA) florenzapz@gmail.com
Faith Brandstetter, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (16 titled students) (Gardena, CA USA) Faithebs@aol.com
Yuching Desch, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (San Anselmo, CA USA) ydesch@gmail.com
Terri Goldstein, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1 titled students) (Fair Oaks, CA USA) Rejuvenationesthetics@gmail.com

CO

Lorrie Reynolds, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (622 titled students) (2 stars received) (Peyton, CO USA) lreynolds@skybeam.com
Cindy Still, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (378 titled students) (1 stars received) (Colorado Springs, CO USA) woofermutt@gmail.com
Kathleen Reynolds CTDI CCFC SDJ, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (144 titled students) (Colorado Springs, CO USA) kmreynols6home@gmail.com
Maureen Stevens, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (37 titled students) (Broomfield, CO USA) Maureen@BeeAGoodDog.com
Melanie Gantt, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (33 titled students) (Colorado Springs, CO USA) melgantt101@gmail.com
Joanne Thompson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Fort Collins, CO USA) tho0123@earthlink.net

CT

Martha Bailey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (60 titled students) (Cheshire, CT USA) Smartydog1@aol.com
Lorraine Moule, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (33 titled students) (Cheshire, CT USA) lmoule@sbcglobal.net, lmoule@aol.com

FL

Kelli Whitfield, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2687 titled students) (13 stars received) (Cantonment, FL USA) kelli@domorewithyourdog.com
Kelli-ann Reilly, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1965 titled students) (8 stars received) (Fort Myers, FL USA) tagtrickpompeii@comcast.net
Bobbie Kurivial, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (207 titled students) (Leesburg, FL USA) bkurivial@comcast.net
Shannon Langel, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (175 titled students) (Casselberry, FL USA) Shannonandces@yahoo.com
Lisa Morrissey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (152 titled students) (Hudson, FL USA) lmorrissey@rocketmail.com
Erika Kurtz, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (14 titled students) (Orlando, FL USA) eekjeep@gmail.com
Christen Cupler, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (14 titled students) (1 stars received) (New Port Richey, FL USA) pawsup4dogtraining@gmail.com

GA

Sophie Penson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (233 titled students) (2 stars received) (Marietta, GA USA) sopitouch@gmail.com
Kelly Knowles, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (37 titled students) (Commerce, GA USA) K9roy102010@yahoo.com

IA

Joyce Anderson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (7 titled students) (Cedar Rapids, IA USA) joyceom@yahoo.com
Michelle Hoile, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Windsor Heights, IA USA) michelle@caninecraze.com, Michellehoile@gmail.com

IL

Marisha Maier, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (236 titled students) (Ottawa, IL USA) marisha@culvers.biz
Debbie Bickford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (123 titled students) (Wheaton, IL USA) debnherdogs@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Schumann, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (135 titled students) (Ingleside, IL USA) kcschu331@yahoo.com
Rachel Fein, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (106 titled students) (Naperville, IL USA) rachel@cloudk9academy.com
Heather Pohlman, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (69 titled students) (Lake Zurich, IL USA) hmpohlman71@gmail.com
Deborah Gardiner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (23 titled students) (Mount Prospect, IL USA) dogzareus77@gmail.com, dgard775@gmail.com
Richard C. Tamborski, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (12 titled students) (1 stars received) (Chicago, IL USA) richard@customt.com
Kat Brown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (Edwardsville, IL USA) mdschoene23@gmail.com
Stacy Pyrek, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (4 titled students) (Gilberts, IL USA) stacy@fourlegspets.com, stacy.pyrek@gmail.com
Elizabeth Sigeti, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (3 titled students) (Lansing, IL USA) onemoemom1@hotmail.com
Julie Benson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Saint Charles, IL USA) JLauria82@yahoo.com
Lindsay Chlopek, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1 titled students) (Itasca, IL USA) shepherdmom@comcast.net
Alyssa M. Theis-Covic, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Tinley Park, IL USA) alyssamtheis_covic@icloud.com

IN

Milinda Riester, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (84 titled students) (6 stars received) (Rensselaer, IN USA) rieson826@gmail.com
Tiffany Lambert, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (Fishers, IN USA) tlambert@pawsandplaydogresort.com

KS

Nita Gandara, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (229 titled students) (3 stars received) (Fort Leavenworth, KS USA) canineteamwork@gmail.com

KY

Tracey Hagan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (8 titled students) (Georgetown, KY USA) tysmom30@gmail.com

LA

Kelly Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (152 titled students) (Saint Rose, LA USA) kelly@sundogtraining.com

MA

Jim Helems, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (118 titled students) (Huntington, MA USA) dogpals1@gmail.com

MD

Dee Hart, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (586 titled students) (3 stars received) (Charlotte Hall, MD USA) dee@inhomepetcare.com
Diane Sammarco, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (209 titled students) (Owings Mills, MD USA) Diane@CATSchool.pet
Cheryl Mathews-White, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (48 titled students) (Silver Spring, MD USA) William.c.white@verizon.net
Wendy Zabicki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (35 titled students) (Sykesville, MD USA) info@CATSchool.pet, zabzooservices@verizon.net, wendy@catschool.pet
Dianna Matteson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (20 titled students) (Walkersville, MD USA) generaldi_2000@yahoo.com, snorklesway@gmail.com
Tammy Carr, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1 titled students) (Mechanicsville, MD USA) Tammyjeep@gmail.com
Jennifer Lamb, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (3 titled students) (Hughesville, MD USA) lambjm@gmail.com
Cynthia Hemenway, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Ridgely, MD USA) csshemenway@gmail.com

MI

Mary Jo Bradley, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (283 titled students) (Burt, MI USA) midmichigank9events@gmail.com
Barrie Lynn Wood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (229 titled students) (5 stars received) (Goodrich, MI USA) barrielynnwood@gmail.com
Misty Yohannan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (150 titled students) (2 stars received) (Flint, MI USA) myfrisbeedogs@gmail.com
Tenille Gross, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (103 titled students) (1 stars received) (Farmington Hills, MI USA) tenille7@msn.com
Kimberly Poisson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (63 titled students) (Ann Arbor, MI USA) michwildlife@aol.com
Terry Swanson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (34 titled students) (Lapeer, MI USA) oneabbydog@aol.com
Laura Respecki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (29 titled students) (Berkley, MI USA) llrespecki@gmail.com
Melissa Fenstermaker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (31 titled students) (White Lake, MI USA) melissaf@unionlakepets.com
Tammy Karakas, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (19 titled students) (Clawson, MI USA) rollnrott@aol.com
Sharon Fewless, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (Westland, MI USA) Rainbow3568@aol.com
Vikki Dykstra, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Portage, MI USA) vikki@dogbehavior.training,Cueitdogtraining@gmail.com
Connie Bowne, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Ionia, MI USA) Csbowne@yahoo.com
Bailey Preston, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Mount Pleasant, MI USA) b_preston37@yahoo.com
Jay Clement, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Clarkston, MI USA) jay@unionlakepets.com

MN

Connie Priesz, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (172 titled students) (1 stars received) (Shakopee, MN USA) Cjpriesz@gmail.com
Joella Givens, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (70 titled students) (Lakeland Shores, MN USA) joella.givens@state.mn.us, joella.givens@gmail.com

MO

Karen Kathka, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (268 titled students) (Springfield, MO USA) dunlike2@yahoo.com
Cynthia Boles, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (240 titled students) (2 stars received) (Kansas City, MO USA) cboles408@gmail.com
Emily Johnson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (49 titled students) (Dittmer, MO USA) emily@gatewaycanine.com
Shelly Goebel, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (41 titled students) (St. Louis, MO USA) shellygoebel972@gmail.com
Kristine G. Morrow, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (10 titled students) (Wildwood, MO USA) Dunmorr@aol.com

MT

Vicki Brown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (35 titled students) (Columbia Falls, MT USA) azcaninevicki@gmail.com

NC

CJ Fithian, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (52 titled students) (Pilot Mountain, NC USA) cjfithian@mac.com
Jacob Hollingsworth, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (40 titled students) (Wake Forest, NC USA) Jake@jakeh.com
Milena Barreto, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Fuquay Varina, NC USA) milenabarreto001@nc.rr.com

NH

Deniece Johnson, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (39 titled students) (Milford, NH USA) deniece@goodmojodogcenter.com
Seren Maxwell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (39 titled students) (Chester, NH USA) seren@wonderpupdogtraining.com

NJ

Anita Quinn, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (106 titled students) (3 stars received) (Kendall Park, NJ USA) njdogcoach@aol.com

NY

Mary C. Lynch, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (13 titled students) (Mount Sinai, NY USA) marlynch@optonline.net
Eva Briggs, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (7 titled students) (Marcellus, NY USA) efbriggs2@gmail.com
Elizabeth C. Berthold, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (3 titled students) (1 stars received) (East Patchogue, NY USA) ecberthold@yahoo.com

OH

Becky Tellalian, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (214 titled students) (Louisville, OH USA) aussiedogs4@gmail.com
Karen Wisler, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (203 titled students) (Leetonia, OH USA) karenwisler@sbcglobal.net
Patty Stafford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (203 titled students) (1 stars received) (Hubbard, OH USA) pands2009@yahoo.com
Shelley McQuillin, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (53 titled students) (3 stars received) (Wauseon, OH USA) Mcandyshell@gmail.com
Martin Lee, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (36 titled students) (1 stars received) (Liberty Center, OH USA) MLeeGold@gmail.com
Rachel Witzel, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (14 titled students) (Cincinnati, OH USA) rachelreneew@gmail.com
Jessica Hecker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (11 titled students) (Columbus, OH USA) training@pinnaclepets.com
Debbie Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (8 titled students) (Belpre, OH USA) djsmithppp@aol.com
Laurie King, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Wellington, OH USA) Mamalak3@aol.com

OR

Erica Heider, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (50 titled students) (1 stars received) (Hillsboro, OR USA) Erica_heider@hotmail.com
Eileen Wood, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (25 titled students) (Salem, OR USA) eileen.wood09@yahoo.com, doggingitdays8570@yahoo.com
Ellen Froot, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (23 titled students) (Corvallis, OR USA) amazinshelties@comcast.net

PA

Bridget L. McAlister, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (425 titled students) (4 stars received) (Newville, PA USA) bowwowdancer3@gmail.com
Diana Squicciarini, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (209 titled students) (1 stars received) (Pittsburgh, PA USA) glinda321.ds@gmail.com
Megan Esherick, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (46 titled students) (2 stars received) (Leesport, PA USA) ClancyPBGV@gmail.com
Stacey Spanovich Damm, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (46 titled students) (McKees Rocks, PA USA) s.spanovich.damm@gmail.com
Dani Rosenberry, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (46 titled students) (Altoona, PA USA) edanhill@aol.com
Stephanie Barber, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (45 titled students) (Monongahela, PA USA) kelstrincollies@comcast.net
Deb Bauer, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (24 titled students) (Cochranville, PA USA) k9concepts@hotmail.com
CJ Hazell, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (15 titled students) (Philadelphia, PA USA) badog.goodog.trainer@gmail.com
Pam Jacoby, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (12 titled students) (Lancaster, PA USA) pawsx8@gmail.com
Nina Schlack, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (7 titled students) (Temple, PA USA) nlschlack@earthlink.net
Stacey Manzo, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Jamison, PA USA) wagmoreu@gmail.com
Alicia Harantschuk, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Glenside, PA USA) aharantschuk@gmail.com

RI

Courtney Gluchacki, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (381 titled students) (14 stars received) (Warwick, RI USA) courtney@acek9academy.com
Susan Parker, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (West Warwick, RI USA) Dynamic.dog.lady@gmail.com

SC

Katrina Scott, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (18 titled students) (Central, SC USA) ks@friendshipacademy.com, katrina@zzing.me

TN

Heather Coiner, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (178 titled students) (3 stars received) (Rutledge, TN USA) mixeddog@aol.com
Jacqui Foster, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (12 titled students) (Hendersonville, TN USA) renspups214@outlook.com
Robin Ross Massie, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Collierville, TN USA) rmassie427@rocketmail.com

TX

Jasen Duncan, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (13 titled students) (McKinney, TX USA) jasen.duncan@mac.com
Robyn Goode, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (9 titled students) (Howe, TX USA) Wooftrain@gmail.com
Brandie Sims, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (6 titled students) (Round Rock, TX USA) Bsims912@gmail.com
Soja Smith-Crockford, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (3 titled students) (Friendswood, TX USA) iffmk12@yahoo.com

UT

Astrid Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (38 titled students) (Layton, UT USA) astrid66us@yahoo.com

VA

Ariel N. Baber, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (226 titled students) (7 stars received) (Louisa, VA USA) fireduptrainer@gmail.com
Michelle Gamage, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (134 titled students) (Fork Union, VA USA) mlgamage@embarqmail.com
Michelle Bovey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (48 titled students) (Winchester, VA USA) MichelleBovey@AppsPro.com
Denise Flora, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (7 titled students) (Midlothian, VA USA) yappypup2@gmail.com
Tonya Allmon, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Woodford, VA USA) purplerosefarm@gmail.com
Samantha Helton, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Gainesville, VA USA) sam.helton05@gmail.com

WA

Tess Starr, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1357 titled students) (1 stars received) (Tenino, WA USA) jaegerares@comcast.net
Susan Fletcher, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (12 titled students) (Washougal, WA USA) Mudhilldogs@yahoo.com
Helen Hargett, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Okanogan, WA USA) hlhargett@gmail.com

WI

Cheryl Cieslinski CTDI, CCFC, SDJ, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (625 titled students) (Franksville, WI USA) cheryl@agilitybassets.com
Shara Barlow, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (155 titled students) (2 stars received) (West Allis, WI USA) vibeplayer@hotmail.com
Renea Dahms, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (124 titled students) (3 stars received) (Custer, WI USA) renea@pawsitivelyunleashed.com
Barbara Smith, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (27 titled students) (Janesville, WI USA) barbara@thethinkingk9.com
Deborah Hickey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (2 titled students) (Wautoma, WI USA) pdhickey@charter.net
Donna Schmitt, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (1 titled students) (Watertown, WI USA) keezzz@hughes.net

WV

Jet Lakey, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (6 titled students) (Harpers Ferry, WV USA) jetlakey@hotmail.com
Janice R. McCown, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ (5 titled students) (Martinsburg, WV USA) majdoggie@gmail.com
Sam Farley, CTDI, CCFC, SDJ ( titled students) (Coal City, WV USA) farleys5048@yahoo.com