Stunt Dog Judges – Canada

Canada

AB

(6 judging assignments) Angel Rowe, CTDI SDJ (Leduc, AB Canada T9E 6K2) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
Falon Kartz, CTDI SDJ (Fox Creek, AB Canada T0H 1P0) pristinepawsacademy@outlook.com, falon.snyder@gmail.com
Karen McClean, CTDI SDJ (Okotoks, AB Canada T1S 1A1) karen@tarahillcairns.com
Connie Sandbach, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T2J 2S7) connie_sandbach@hotmail.com
Katlin Primrose, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T2X 1T6) katlinprimrose@gmail.com
Lisa Porter, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T3B 0A9) tollwest@gmail.com
Janilee Benell, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada T3K 5H3) comeau.janilee@gmail.com
Darlene Taylor, CTDI SDJ (Edmonton, AB Canada T5G 1R1) k9behave@gmail.com
Susan Wright, CTDI SDJ (Edmonton, AB Canada T6B 1V4) safetysuecdn@gmail.com

BC

(2 judging assignments) Alycia Rogal, CTDI SDJ (150 Mile House, BC Canada V0K 2G0) alycia.rogal@gmail.com
Karen Holden, CTDI SDJ (Castlegar, BC Canada V1N 3C5) kade3holden@gmail.com
Marla Williamson, CTDI SDJ (West Kelowna, BC Canada V4T 1P4) isis_dea@yahoo.com

MB

Anne Bachewich, CTDI SDJ (Sandy Lake, MB Canada R0J 1X0) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com
Amber Overwater, CTDI SDJ (Winnipeg, MB Canada R3T 1M5) clickerhounds@gmail.com

NS

(1 judging assignments) Lisa Parsons, CTDI SDJ (Baker Settlement, NS Canada B4V 7G6) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca
Barbara Deg, CTDI SDJ (Dartmouth, NS Canada B2W 4J1)

ON

(31 judging assignments) Suzanne Wiebe, CTDI SDJ (Aylmer, ON Canada N5H 2R2) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
(22 judging assignments) Brenda Aelick, CTDI SDJ (Echo Bay, ON Canada P0S 1C0) highrail.aussie@gmail.com
(19 judging assignments) Julia Mueller, CTDI SDJ (Toronto, ON Canada M9B 4Z4) juliamueller@sympatico.ca
(14 judging assignments) Anne Poirier, CTDI SDJ (Exeter, ON Canada N0M 1S2) pmedic333@hotmail.com
(12 judging assignments) Yvonne Ferguson, CTDI SDJ (Belleville, ON Canada K8N 4Z5) quintecanine@hotmail.com
(8 judging assignments) Lorraine Purnell, CTDI SDJ (Stoney Creek, ON Canada L8G 1Y2) rainer_14@hotmail.com
(6 judging assignments) Joan Richard, CTDI SDJ (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada P6A 6J8) billandjoan@gmail.com
(2 judging assignments) Sara Westelaken, CTDI SDJ (St. Thomas, ON Canada N5R 0E9) swestelaken91@gmail.com
Sarah Jenny Magnan, CTDI SDJ (Ottawa, ON Canada K1R 0B9) sjmagnan@gmail.com
Stephanie Noonan, CTDI SDJ (Bowmanville, ON Canada L1C 4M2) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com
Tricia Waples, CTDI SDJ (Oshawa, ON Canada L1K 2H8) chelstri@gmail.com
Deanna Langan, CTDI SDJ (Wasaga Beach, ON Canada L9Z 1N4) deelangan@rogers.com
Nicole Richer, CTDI SDJ (Etobicoke, ON Canada M9C 1E2) richernicole@live.ca
Helen Parkinson, CTDI SDJ (Paris, ON Canada N3L 1V7) hparkinsonbrown@gmail.com
Cassandra Hartman, CTDI SDJ (Caledonia, ON Canada N3W 2G9) cassandra@cassandrascanines.ca
Victoria Rose, CTDI SDJ (Windsor, ON Canada N8T 2N6) centerstagecanines@gmail.com

QC

(5 judging assignments) Daniele Pichette, CTDI SDJ (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada J0K 2M0) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
(5 judging assignments) Rachelle Turgeon, CTDI SDJ (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada J2R 1K3) rachellett26@hotmail.com
(2 judging assignments) Marie-France Millette, CTDI SDJ (Richelieu, QC Canada J3L 5P8) ascanin@hotmail.ca
Chelsea Du Jardin, CTDI SDJ (Saint Lazare, QC Canada J7T 2N4) chelsea@guidescanins.com

SK

Emily Garland, CTDI SDJ (Regina, SK Canada S4R 3T7) egarland@reginahumane.ca, woofasasecondlanguage@gmail.com
May Fischer, CTDI SDJ (Regina, SK Canada S4S 2A4) mayleefischer@hotmail.com