Stunt Dog Judges – Canada

Canada

AB

Angel Rowe, CTDI SDJ (6 judging assignments) (1 stars received) (Leduc, AB Canada) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
Falon Kartz, CTDI SDJ (Fox Creek, AB Canada) pristinepawsacademy@outlook.com, falon.snyder@gmail.com
Karen McClean, CTDI SDJ (1 stars received) (Okotoks, AB Canada) karen@tarahillcairns.com
Karen Massner, CTDI SDJ (Rocky View County, AB Canada) karenaaroo@gmail.com
Connie Sandbach, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada) connie_sandbach@hotmail.com
Katlin Primrose, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada) katlinprimrose@gmail.com
Lisa Porter, CTDI SDJ (1 stars received) (Calgary, AB Canada) tollwest@gmail.com
Janilee Benell, CTDI SDJ (Calgary, AB Canada) comeau.janilee@gmail.com
Darlene Taylor, CTDI SDJ (Edmonton, AB Canada) k9behave@gmail.com
Sherry Orich, CTDI SDJ (5 stars received) (Edmonton, AB Canada) sherryorich@gmail.com
Susan Wright, CTDI SDJ (Edmonton, AB Canada) safetysuecdn@gmail.com

BC

Alycia Rogal, CTDI SDJ (2 judging assignments) (1 stars received) (150 Mile House, BC Canada) alycia.rogal@gmail.com
Karen Holden, CTDI SDJ (Castlegar, BC Canada) kade3holden@gmail.com
Marla Williamson, CTDI SDJ (2 stars received) (West Kelowna, BC Canada) isis_dea@yahoo.com

MB

Anne Bachewich, CTDI SDJ (Sandy Lake, MB Canada) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com
Amber Overwater, CTDI SDJ (Winnipeg, MB Canada) clickerhounds@gmail.com

NS

Lisa Parsons, CTDI SDJ (1 judging assignments) (Baker Settlement, NS Canada) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca
Barbara Deg, CTDI SDJ (Dartmouth, NS Canada)

ON

Suzanne Wiebe, CTDI SDJ (31 judging assignments) (1 stars received) (Aylmer, ON Canada) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
Brenda Aelick, CTDI SDJ (22 judging assignments) (4 stars received) (Echo Bay, ON Canada) highrail.aussie@gmail.com
Julia Mueller, CTDI SDJ (19 judging assignments) (Toronto, ON Canada) juliamueller@sympatico.ca
Anne Poirier, CTDI SDJ (14 judging assignments) (Exeter, ON Canada) pmedic333@hotmail.com
Yvonne Ferguson, CTDI SDJ (12 judging assignments) (2 stars received) (Belleville, ON Canada) quintecanine@hotmail.com
Lorraine Purnell, CTDI SDJ (8 judging assignments) (Stoney Creek, ON Canada) rainer_14@hotmail.com
Joan Richard, CTDI SDJ (6 judging assignments) (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada) billandjoan@gmail.com
Sara Westelaken, CTDI SDJ (2 judging assignments) (1 stars received) (St. Thomas, ON Canada) swestelaken91@gmail.com
Stephanie Noonan, CTDI SDJ (1 judging assignments) (3 stars received) (Bowmanville, ON Canada) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com
Sarah Jenny Magnan, CTDI SDJ (Ottawa, ON Canada) sjmagnan@gmail.com
Cheryl Hart, CTDI SDJ (Newcastle, ON Canada) butson61@hotmail.com
Tricia Waples, CTDI SDJ (5 stars received) (Oshawa, ON Canada) chelstri@gmail.com
Deanna Langan, CTDI SDJ (Wasaga Beach, ON Canada) deelangan@rogers.com
Nicole Richer, CTDI SDJ (Etobicoke, ON Canada) richernicole@live.ca
Helen Parkinson, CTDI SDJ (2 stars received) (Paris, ON Canada) hparkinsonbrown@gmail.com
Cassandra Hartman, CTDI SDJ (Caledonia, ON Canada) cassandra@cassandrascanines.ca
Victoria Rose, CTDI SDJ (Windsor, ON Canada) centerstagecanines@gmail.com

QC

Marie-France Millette, CTDI SDJ (10 judging assignments) (19 stars received) (Richelieu, QC Canada) ascanin@hotmail.ca
Daniele Pichette, CTDI SDJ (6 judging assignments) (3 stars received) (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
Rachelle Turgeon, CTDI SDJ (5 judging assignments) (2 stars received) (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) rachellett26@hotmail.com
Krysthel Moore, CTDI SDJ (8 stars received) (Saint-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) Pitougraphe@icloud.com
Chelsea Du Jardin, CTDI SDJ (Saint Lazare, QC Canada) chelsea@guidescanins.com

SK

Emily Garland, CTDI SDJ (Regina, SK Canada) egarland@reginahumane.ca, woofasasecondlanguage@gmail.com
May Fischer, CTDI SDJ (Regina, SK Canada) mayleefischer@hotmail.com