CTDI Instructors – United Kingdom + Ireland

Republic of Ireland

Antrim

(1 titled students) Lindsey Adams, ATDI (Antrim, Antrim Republic of Ireland BT41 1EL) lindseyadams@hotmail.co.uk

Co Roscommon

(18 titled students) Ciara Maher, CTDI (Castlerea, Co Roscommon Republic of Ireland F45 PK79) cmaherphoto@gmail.com

Co. Wicklow

Nicole Weihe, ATDI (Greystones, Co. Wicklow Republic of Ireland ) nicole.weihe@googlemail.com

Dublin

(173 titled students) Rachel Wells, CTDI (Templeogue, Dublin Republic of Ireland) fluffytuftsgang@gmail.com
(15 titled students) Marina Teran Bugella, CTDI (Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland 16) marinabugella@gmail.com, fran.miranda@gmail.com
Iseult Murphy, ATDI (Churchtown, Dublin Republic of Ireland )
Lisa O’Connell, ATDI (Clondalkin, Dublin Republic of Ireland 22) dogtrickteam@gmail.com

Galway

(3 titled students) Eilise McGarrell, ATDI (Williamstown Castlerea, Galway Republic of Ireland F45 X228) eilisemcg@gmail.com

Kilkenny

Natasha Ryan, CTDI (Laois, Kilkenny Republic of Ireland R32T6F4) dynamicdogs30@gmail.com

Laois

(38 titled students) Sonia Keenan-Dunne, CTDI (Portlaoise, Laois Republic of Ireland R32E7KC) soniakd@me.com

United Kingdom

 

(3 titled students) Jennifer Fry, CTDI (Cumbria, United Kingdom ) JJdfry@gmail.com
Jamie Treharne, ATDI (Maesteg, United Kingdom CF34 0LU) jt.plastering@yahoo.co.uk
Giulia Danielis, CTDI (Bristol, United Kingdom BS5 7LD) giulia388@hotmail.com
Debbi Rule, ATDI (, United Kingdom ) debbi.rule@ntlworld.com

Berkshire

(16 titled students) Philippa Short, CTDI (Binfield, Berkshire United Kingdom RG42 4AB) animal.friend@hotmail.co.uk
(2 titled students) Sandra Caines, CTDI (Ascot, Berkshire United Kingdom SL5 8HJ) sandra.caines@btopenworld.com

Bristol

Michelle Cleary, CTDI (Cheswick Village, Bristol United Kingdom BS16 1GA) clearycanines@gmail.com

Bucks

Malcolm Donald, ATDI (Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom HP21 8QD) malwolf@virginmedia.com

CA

(9 titled students) Elisheva Kleerekoper, CTDI (London, CA United Kingdom N15 6TB) smiley613@me.com
(7 titled students) Gail Baker, CTDI (Morecambe, CA United Kingdom LA2 6EQ ) hydropawsk9@gmail.com

Cambridgeshire

(2 titled students) Lindsay Arliss, CTDI (Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom CB23 8EN) Lindsayarliss@gmail.com

Cheshire

(1 titled students) Jayde Davey, CTDI (Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom CH4 9ES) jaydedavey@rocketmail.com
Sara Lloyd, ATDI (Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom WA8 8LB) info@twdogschool.co.uk

Conwy

(280 titled students) Rebecca Jewsbury, CTDI (Llandudno, Conwy United Kingdom LL30 2BZ) chi-crazy@live.co.uk

Cranleigh

(6 titled students) Jenny Trigg, CTDI (Ewhurst Surrey, Cranleigh United Kingdom GU6 7SG) adolescentdogs@hotmail.com

Cumbria

Sarah Teggart, ATDI (Grange Over Sands, Cumbria United Kingdom LA11 7DW) gamechangerdogs@outlook.com

Derbyshire

(1 titled students) Joh Bryant, CTDI (Ashbourne, Derbyshire United Kingdom DE6 2EX) abc4dogs@btinternet.com
Jennie Leafe, ATDI (Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom SK178AR) jnl632@aol.com
Amy Pearson, CTDI (Coal Aston, Derbyshire United Kingdom S183AU) amyjaynepearson@gmail.com

Devon

(30 titled students) Liz Morris, CTDI (Tiverton, Devon United Kingdom EX16 8NW) lizmorris.k9@gmail.com
(6 titled students) Lucy Turmaine, CTDI (Beaworthy, Devon United Kingdom EX21 5AR) artlu@live.co.uk
(4 titled students) Michelle Dart, CTDI (Barnstaple, Devon United Kingdom EX31 2LH) michelledart@gmail.com, hoopsandhounds@gmail.com
Jane Curthoys, ATDI (Barnstaple, Devon United Kingdom EX32 9LN) janecurthoys@googlemail.com
Juniper Indigo, ATDI (Tiverton, Devon United Kingdom) 

Dorset

Natasja Lewis, ATDI (Dorchester, Dorset United Kingdom DT2 8QP) natasja@nightsabre.co.uk

East Sussex

(670 titled students) Kathleen Tepperies, CTDI (Polegate, East Sussex United Kingdom BN26 5AX) kaddi1081@yahoo.com
(10 titled students) Lucy Howard, CTDI (Mayfield, East Sussex United Kingdom TN20 6LH) lucy@k9matters.org
Alison Burgess, ATDI (Heathfield, East Sussex United Kingdom TN21 0BY)
Lyn Ridley, ATDI (Heathfield, East Sussex United Kingdom TN219DT) rl_rla@btinternet.com

East Yorks

(78 titled students) Pauline Jackson, CTDI (Hull, East Yorks United Kingdom HU12 9TH) pauline@druidale.co.uk

Englan

Helen Bryne, ATDI (Chichester West Sussex, Englan United Kingdom PO19 8PJ) helen.m.byrne@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Pugh, ATDI (West Midlands, Englan United Kingdom DY8 4RZ) hpugh066@gmail.com

England

(10 titled students) Caroline Penistone, CTDI (North Yorkshire, England United Kingdom DL7 9LW) castdogtraining@yahoo.co.uk
Kim Bristow, ATDI (Welling Kent, England United Kingdom DA16 1JA) kim.bristow80@ntlworld.com
Julie Russon, ATDI (West Midlands, England United Kingdom DY2 0DR) julierusson3001@googlemail.com
Ann Lee, CTDI (Atherton Nr.Manchester, England United Kingdom M460PS) lee.e4@sky.com
Leane Matthews, ATDI (Lancashire, England United Kingdom BB56AY) leane-matthews@hotmail.com
Rebecca Littler, ATDI (Norfolk, England United Kingdom NR11 6FA) aylshamdogtraining@outlook.com
Heather Taylor, ATDI (Wiltshire, England United Kingdom SP9 7SL) inlinecanineuk@gmail.com

Essex

(213 titled students) Stace Houghton, CTDI (Westcliff on Sea, Essex United Kingdom SS0 9EX) thetrickytriojbe@gmail.com
(160 titled students) Joe Nutkins, CTDI (Clacton on Sea, Essex United Kingdom CO15 2NX ) joe@dogtrainingessex-suffolk.co.uk
(17 titled students) Nina Fotara, CTDI (South Woodham Ferrers, Essex United Kingdom CM3 5ZB) nina@confidentcaninecentre.co.uk
(14 titled students) Jill Upton, CTDI (Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom CM3 8EG) jillupton@sky.com
(6 titled students) Kate Gasson, CTDI (Colchester, Essex United Kingdom CO4 3LJ) kategasson@icloud.com
Emma Shacklock, ATDI (Westcliff on Sea, Essex United Kingdom ss0 9ex) emma-shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Lesley Singers, ATDI (Clacton on sea, Essex United Kingdom co16 9rn) singersls@aol.com
Tracy Jackaman, ATDI (Clacton on Sea, Essex United Kingdom CO15 4PE) tracy.jackaman@hotmail.co.uk
Fiona Fowler, CTDI (West Mersea, Essex United Kingdom CO5 8HT) info@merseamutts.co.uk

Essex

(8 titled students) Lisa Hardy, ATDI (Great Burstead, Billericay, Essex United Kingdom CM11 2TS) properdogsgsd@gmail.com

Flintshire

Rhian Davies-Litherland, CTDI (Pontybodkin [Sir y Fflint GB-FFL], Flintshire United Kingdom CH7 4TZ) robnrhian@gmail.com

Hampshire

Kate Hurcombe, ATDI (Tiptoe, Hampshire United Kingdom SO41 6FB) Katehurcombe24@hotmail.com

Herefordshire

Charlotte Jarman, ATDI (Hereford, Herefordshire United Kingdom HR3 6QU) charlotte@woozelbears.com

Hertfordshire

(1 titled students) Lisa Waterman, CTDI (Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire United Kingdom SG6 4HY) leighsa33@gmail.com
Hanne Grice, ATDI (Berhamsted, Hertfordshire United Kingdom HP4 2LF) hannegrice@hotmail.com
Helen James, ATDI (Stevenage, Hertfordshire United Kingdom Sg2 8de) Helen188309105@aol.com

Isle of Wight

Louise Twinberrow, CTDI (Cowes, Isle of Wight United Kingdom PO31 8AH) littlebrownpeg@gmail.com

Isle of Wight

Carla Wiltshire, CTDI (Wroxall, Isle of Wight United Kingdom PO38 3ED) carlawiltshire85@aol.com

Kent

(13 titled students) Joanna Philpott, CTDI (Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom CT3 1AP) joanna.temple.philpott@gmail.com
Andrew Bignell, CTDI (Lydd, Kent United Kingdom TN29 9DX) sarahbee1gp@aol.com
Pauline Copley, ATDI (Deal, Kent United Kingdom CT14 9TD) paulinecopley016@btinternet.com

Leicester

Theresa Rickell, ATDI (Shilton, Leicester United Kingdom LE9 7AB) rickelltree@googlemail.com

Leicestershire

Anne Tucker, ATDI (Lutterworth, Leicestershire United Kingdom LE17 5HS) anne.tucker@lineone.net
Toni-Marie Isden, CTDI (Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom LE2 8BH) toniisden@yahoo.co.uk

Lincolnshire

(28 titled students) Tasha Attwood, CTDI (Winthrope Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom PE25 1FH) natashaattwood88@hotmail.co.uk

London

(16 titled students) Julie James, CTDI (London, London United Kingdom SW1V 4EU) julieckite@hotmail.com
Annabel Sarah Vujic, CTDI (Harlesden, London United Kingdom NW10 4AX) annabelvujic@gmx.de

Merseyside

Cath Seddon, CTDI (St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom WA11 9PX) cath.seddon@hotmail.co.uk

Mid Glamorgan

Juliet Hitchins, CTDI (Bridgend Wales, Mid Glamorgan United Kingdom CF315DY) juliethitchins@hotmail.com

North Ayrshire

Karen Wallace, ATDI (Kilwinning, North Ayrshire United Kingdom KA13 6PU) info@thedogworks.biz

Northampton

Christine Barber, ATDI (Blisworth, Northampton United Kingdom NN7 3DW) c.k.cable@talk21.com

Northamptonshire

Laura Bradshaw, CTDI (Hartwel, Northamptonshire United Kingdom NN7 2HE) tlcdogacademy@gmail.com
Olwen Turns, CTDI (Corby, Northamptonshire United Kingdom NN17 4DR) info@olwenturns.co.uk

Northants

Shannon Dolling, ATDI (Corby, Northants United Kingdom NN18 8LZ) shannon-spence@hotmail.com

Pembrokeshire

(73 titled students) Sarah Ellis, CTDI (Clarbeston Road, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom SA63 4QZ) saffronandcharlie@gmail.com

Scotland

Mary Daniel, ATDI (Orkney, Scotland United Kingdom KW172JS) marymouse1953@hotmail.com

Scotney

Judith Emery, ATDI (Surton, Scotney United Kingdom SO21 3JF) jrwkemery@gmail.com

Somerset

(73 titled students) Eli Jones, CTDI (Frome, Somerset United Kingdom BA112JY) elidjones@gmail.com
Jessica Wilde, ATDI (Bath, Somerset United Kingdom BA2 8LP) jessica.wilde@me.com
Abigail Hughes, CTDI (Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom ) a.hughes2013@outlook.com

South Yorkshire

Nikki Caddick, ATDI (Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom S75 4DA) nikki@trainedtopawfection.co.uk
Suzy Barrott, ATDI (Goldthorpe, South Yorkshire United Kingdom S63 9PT) sbd2@live.co.uk

Staffordshire

(1088 titled students) Christina Opperman, CTDI (Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom ST3 6EA) christinaopperman@hotmail.com
Tina L. Westwood, ATDI (Penkridge, Stafford, Staffordshire United Kingdom ST19 5BS) expelliarmus819@hotmail.co.uk
Vicki Cook, ATDI (Leek, Staffordshire United Kingdom ST13 5QT) wetnosewalks@gmail.com

Suffolk

(4 titled students) Elizabeth Tidey, ATDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom IP1 6AE) elizabeth@tidey4888.fsnet.co.uk
(1 titled students) Charlotte Hubbard, CTDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom Ip2 9xq) Charlotte.e.hubbard@gmail.com
Annabelle Shemming, ATDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom IP16AE) annabelleshemmingk9@gmail.com

Sunderland

(12 titled students) Lynn Stacey, CTDI (Ryhope, Sunderland United Kingdom SR2 0AP) lynn_stacey36@hotmail.com

Surrey

Chris Roseveare, ATDI (Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom GU3 1LN)
Lorna Murray, ATDI (Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom GU10 1BW) Info@tricksntreats.co.uk
Danica James, ATDI (Hurtmore Godalming, Surrey United Kingdom GU7 2RL) dcf210@hotmail.co.uk

Torfaen

(2 titled students) Leigh Reynolds, CTDI (Plasycoed, Torfaen United Kingdom NP4 6UE)

Turriff

Audrey Bell, ATDI (New Deer, Turriff United Kingdom AB53 6TF) amb8660@outlook.com

Wales

(23 titled students) Carole Husein, CTDI (Carmarthenshire, Wales United Kingdom SA160LA) caroleschoolfordogs@gmail.com

Warwickshire

(2 titled students) Karen Colls, ATDI (Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom CV31 2LR) canine.agility@ntlworld.com

West Midlands

(8 titled students) Jan Martin, CTDI (Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom WV10 7BQ) bordercolliesrule@aol.com

West Midlands

Karen Henley, ATDI (Kinver, West Midlands United Kingdom DY7 6JQ) info@bark-ology.co.uk

West Sussex

(30 titled students) Odette Pidcock, CTDI (Plummers Plain Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom RH13 6PE) odette@muttleymatters.co.uk
(22 titled students) Elaine Armstrong, CTDI (Chichester, West Sussex United Kingdom PO18 0AZ) elainearmstrong2009@live.co.uk
(3 titled students) Imogen Woodman, CTDI (Crawley Down, West Sussex United Kingdom RH10 4UU) imogen.woodman@btinternet.com, woodmanimogen@gmail.com
(2 titled students) Helen Byrne, CTDI (Chichester, West Sussex United Kingdom PO19 8PJ) Helen.m.byrne@hotmail.co.uk
(1 titled students) Diane Gollowitzer, CTDI (Midhurst, West Sussex United Kingdom GU29 9JD) gollowitzer@gmail.com
Angela Rowland, CTDI (Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom RH138JQ) angela@rowlandpo19.co.uk

West Yorkshire

Joanna Bower, ATDI (Bingley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom BD16 4PB) bowwowbehaviour@gmail.com
Natalie Kaye, ATDI (Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom LS10 2HR) nataliekaye@hotmail.co.uk

Wiltshire

(22 titled students) Rosie Reid, CTDI (Kington Langley, Wiltshire United Kingdom SN15 5PE) rosie@pawskills.co.uk
Janet Garrett, CTDI (Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom SN25 3JE) janet@janetspuppyskool.co.uk

Wolverhampton

(2 titled students) Michael Smyth, CTDI (Featherstone, Wolverhampton United Kingdom WV10 7BQ) msmyth115@aol.com

Yorkshire

(69 titled students) Caroline Walker, CTDI (Hull, Yorkshire United Kingdom HU73FJ) calvercaroline@yahoo.co.uk