CTDI Instructors – United Kingdom + Ireland

Northern Ireland

Co. Londonderry

Gemma Chambers, ATDI (Coleraine, Co. Londonderry Northern Ireland) causewaydogtraining@gmail.com

Republic of Ireland

Antrim

(1 titled students) Lindsey Adams, ATDI (Antrim, Antrim Republic of Ireland) lindseyadams@hotmail.co.uk

Co Roscommon

(58 titled students) Ciara Maher, CTDI (Castlerea, Co Roscommon Republic of Ireland) cmaherphoto@gmail.com

Co. Wicklow

Nicole Weihe, ATDI (Greystones, Co. Wicklow Republic of Ireland) nicole.weihe@googlemail.com

Dublin

(213 titled students) Rachel Wells, CTDI (Templeogue, Dublin Republic of Ireland) fluffytuftsgang@gmail.com
(15 titled students) Marina Teran Bugella, CTDI (Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland) marinabugella@gmail.com, fran.miranda@gmail.com
Iseult Murphy, ATDI (Churchtown, Dublin Republic of Ireland)
Lisa O’Connell, ATDI (Clondalkin, Dublin Republic of Ireland) dogtrickteam@gmail.com

Galway

(3 titled students) Eilise McGarrell, ATDI (Williamstown Castlerea, Galway Republic of Ireland) eilisemcg@gmail.com

Kilkenny

Natasha Ryan, CTDI (Laois, Kilkenny Republic of Ireland) dynamicdogs30@gmail.com

Laois

(39 titled students) Sonia Keenan-Dunne, CTDI (Portlaoise, Laois Republic of Ireland) soniakd@me.com

United Kingdom

 

(3 titled students) Jennifer Fry, CTDI (Cumbria, United Kingdom) JJdfry@gmail.com
Jamie Treharne, ATDI (Maesteg, United Kingdom) jt.plastering@yahoo.co.uk
Giulia Danielis, CTDI (Bristol, United Kingdom) giulia388@hotmail.com

Berkshire

(16 titled students) Philippa Short, CTDI (Binfield, Berkshire United Kingdom) animal.friend@hotmail.co.uk
(2 titled students) Sandra Caines, CTDI (Ascot, Berkshire United Kingdom) sandra.caines@btopenworld.com

Bristol

Michelle Cleary, CTDI (Cheswick Village, Bristol United Kingdom) clearycanines@gmail.com

Bucks

Malcolm Donald, ATDI (Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom) malwolf@virginmedia.com

CA

(11 titled students) Elisheva Kleerekoper, CTDI (London, CA United Kingdom) smiley613@me.com
(7 titled students) Gail Baker, CTDI (Morecambe, CA United Kingdom) hydropawsk9@gmail.com

Cambridgeshire

(2 titled students) Lindsay Arliss, CTDI (Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom) Lindsayarliss@gmail.com

Cheshire

(1 titled students) Jayde Davey, CTDI (Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom) jaydedavey@rocketmail.com
Sara Lloyd, ATDI (Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom) info@twdogschool.co.uk

Conwy

(281 titled students) Rebecca Jewsbury, CTDI (Llandudno, Conwy United Kingdom) chi-crazy@live.co.uk

Cranleigh

(6 titled students) Jenny Trigg, CTDI (Ewhurst Surrey, Cranleigh United Kingdom) adolescentdogs@hotmail.com

Cumbria

Sarah Teggart, ATDI (Grange Over Sands, Cumbria United Kingdom) gamechangerdogs@outlook.com

Derbyshire

(15 titled students) Joh Bryant, CTDI (Ashbourne, Derbyshire United Kingdom) abc4dogs@btinternet.com
Jennie Leafe, CTDI (Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom) jnl632@aol.com
Amy Pearson, CTDI (Coal Aston, Derbyshire United Kingdom) amyjaynepearson@gmail.com

Devon

(39 titled students) Liz Morris, CTDI (Tiverton, Devon United Kingdom) lizmorris.k9@gmail.com
(9 titled students) Lucy Turmaine, CTDI (Beaworthy, Devon United Kingdom) artlu@live.co.uk
(4 titled students) Michelle Dart, CTDI (Barnstaple, Devon United Kingdom) michelledart@gmail.com, hoopsandhounds@gmail.com
Jane Curthoys, ATDI (Barnstaple, Devon United Kingdom) janecurthoys@googlemail.com
Juniper Indigo, ATDI (Tiverton , Devon United Kingdom)

Dorset

Natasja Lewis, ATDI (Dorchester, Dorset United Kingdom) natasja@nightsabre.co.uk

East Sussex

(708 titled students) Kathleen Tepperies, CTDI (Polegate, East Sussex United Kingdom) kaddi1081@yahoo.com
(10 titled students) Lucy Howard, CTDI (Mayfield, East Sussex United Kingdom) lucy@k9matters.org
Alison Burgess, ATDI (Heathfield, East Sussex United Kingdom)
Lyn Ridley, ATDI (Heathfield, East Sussex United Kingdom) rl_rla@btinternet.com

East Yorks

(83 titled students) Pauline Jackson, CTDI (Hull, East Yorks United Kingdom) pauline@druidale.co.uk

Englan

(1 titled students) Helen Bryne, ATDI (Chichester West Sussex, Englan United Kingdom) helen.m.byrne@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Pugh, ATDI (West Midlands, Englan United Kingdom) hpugh066@gmail.com

England

(10 titled students) Caroline Penistone, CTDI (North Yorkshire, England United Kingdom) castdogtraining@yahoo.co.uk
Kim Bristow, ATDI (Welling Kent, England United Kingdom) kim.bristow80@ntlworld.com
Julie Russon, ATDI (West Midlands, England United Kingdom) julierusson3001@googlemail.com
Ann Lee, CTDI (Atherton Nr.Manchester, England United Kingdom) lee.e4@sky.com
Leane Matthews, ATDI (Lancashire, England United Kingdom) leane-matthews@hotmail.com
Rebecca Littler, ATDI (Norfolk, England United Kingdom) aylshamdogtraining@outlook.com
Heather Taylor, ATDI (Wiltshire, England United Kingdom) inlinecanineuk@gmail.com
Laura King, ATDI (Hampshire, England United Kingdom) k9kingpetservices@outlook.com

Essex

(213 titled students) Stace Houghton, CTDI (Westcliff on Sea, Essex United Kingdom) thetrickytriojbe@gmail.com
(166 titled students) Joe Nutkins, CTDI (Clacton on Sea, Essex United Kingdom) joe@dogtrainingessex-suffolk.co.uk
(19 titled students) Nina Fotara, CTDI (South Woodham Ferrers, Essex United Kingdom) nina@confidentcaninecentre.co.uk
(14 titled students) Jill Upton, CTDI (Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom) jillupton@sky.com
(6 titled students) Kate Gasson, CTDI (Colchester, Essex United Kingdom) kategasson@icloud.com
Emma Shacklock, ATDI (Westcliff on Sea, Essex United Kingdom) emma-shacklock@hotmail.co.uk
Lesley Singers, ATDI (Clacton on sea, Essex United Kingdom) singersls@aol.com
Tracy Jackaman, ATDI (Clacton on Sea, Essex United Kingdom) tracy.jackaman@hotmail.co.uk
Fiona Fowler, CTDI (West Mersea, Essex United Kingdom) info@merseamutts.co.uk

Essex

(8 titled students) Lisa Hardy, ATDI (Great Burstead, Billericay, Essex United Kingdom) properdogsgsd@gmail.com

Flintshire

(6 titled students) Rhian Davies-Litherland, CTDI (Pontybodkin [Sir y Fflint GB-FFL], Flintshire United Kingdom) robnrhian@gmail.com

Hampshire

Kate Hurcombe, ATDI (Tiptoe, Hampshire United Kingdom) Katehurcombe24@hotmail.com

Hants

Rebecca Donnelly, ATDI (Waterlooville, Hants United Kingdom) rebecca.donnelly22@yahoo.com

Herefordshire

Charlotte Jarman, ATDI (Hereford, Herefordshire United Kingdom) charlotte@woozelbears.com

Hertfordshire

(1 titled students) Lisa Waterman, CTDI (Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire United Kingdom) leighsa33@gmail.com
Hanne Grice, ATDI (Berhamsted, Hertfordshire United Kingdom) hannegrice@hotmail.com
Helen James, ATDI (Stevenage, Hertfordshire United Kingdom) Helen188309105@aol.com

Isle of Wight

Louise Twinberrow, CTDI (Cowes, Isle of Wight United Kingdom) littlebrownpeg@gmail.com

Isle of Wight

Carla Wiltshire, CTDI (Wroxall, Isle of Wight United Kingdom) carlawiltshire85@aol.com

Kent

(13 titled students) Joanna Philpott, CTDI (Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom) joanna.temple.philpott@gmail.com
Andrew Bignell, CTDI (Lydd, Kent United Kingdom) sarahbee1gp@aol.com
Pauline Copley, ATDI (Deal, Kent United Kingdom) paulinecopley016@btinternet.com

Leicester

Theresa Rickell, ATDI (Shilton, Leicester United Kingdom) rickelltree@googlemail.com

Leicestershire

Anne Tucker, ATDI (Lutterworth, Leicestershire United Kingdom) anne.tucker@lineone.net
Toni-Marie Isden, CTDI (Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom) toniisden@yahoo.co.uk

Lincolnshire

(34 titled students) Tasha Attwood, CTDI (Winthrope Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom) natashaattwood88@hotmail.co.uk

London

(19 titled students) Julie James, CTDI (London, London United Kingdom) julieckite@hotmail.com
(4 titled students) Annabel Sarah Vujic, CTDI (Harlesden, London United Kingdom) annabelvujic@gmx.de

Merseyside

Cath Seddon, CTDI (St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom) cath.seddon@hotmail.co.uk

Mid Glamorgan

(5 titled students) Juliet Hitchins, CTDI (Bridgend Wales, Mid Glamorgan United Kingdom) juliethitchins@hotmail.com

North Ayrshire

Karen Wallace, ATDI (Kilwinning, North Ayrshire United Kingdom) info@thedogworks.biz

Northampton

Christine Barber, ATDI (Blisworth, Northampton United Kingdom) christine@freshstartdogtraining.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Laura Bradshaw, CTDI (Hartwel, Northamptonshire United Kingdom) tlcdogacademy@gmail.com
Olwen Turns, CTDI (Corby, Northamptonshire United Kingdom) info@olwenturns.co.uk

Northants

Shannon Dolling, ATDI (Corby, Northants United Kingdom) shannon-spence@hotmail.com

Oxfordshire

Deb Bennison, ATDI (Abingdon, Oxfordshire United Kingdom) deb.bennison@googlemail.com

Pembrokeshire

(78 titled students) Sarah Ellis, CTDI (Clarbeston Road, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom) saffronandcharlie@gmail.com

Presston

Veronica Haddock, ATDI (Off Lea Road, Presston United Kingdom) vrnchd@aol.com

Scotland

Mary Daniel, ATDI (Orkney, Scotland United Kingdom) marymouse1953@hotmail.com

Scotney

Judith Emery, ATDI (Surton, Scotney United Kingdom) jrwkemery@gmail.com

Somerset

(73 titled students) Eli Jones, CTDI (Frome, Somerset United Kingdom) elidjones@gmail.com
Jessica Wilde, ATDI (Bath, Somerset United Kingdom) jessica.wilde@me.com
Abigail Hughes, CTDI (Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom) a.hughes2013@outlook.com

South Yorkshire

Nikki Caddick, ATDI (Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom) nikki@trainedtopawfection.co.uk
Suzy Barrott, ATDI (Goldthorpe, South Yorkshire United Kingdom) sbd2@live.co.uk

Staffordshire

(1245 titled students) Christina Opperman, CTDI (Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom) christinaopperman@hotmail.com
Tina L. Westwood, ATDI (Penkridge, Stafford, Staffordshire United Kingdom) expelliarmus819@hotmail.co.uk
Vicki Cook, ATDI (Leek, Staffordshire United Kingdom) wetnosewalks@gmail.com

Suffolk

(4 titled students) Elizabeth Tidey, ATDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom) elizabeth@tidey4888.fsnet.co.uk
(1 titled students) Charlotte Hubbard, CTDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom) Charlotte.e.hubbard@gmail.com
Annabelle Shemming, ATDI (Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom) annabelleshemmingk9@gmail.com

Sunderland

(12 titled students) Lynn Stacey, CTDI (Ryhope, Sunderland United Kingdom) lynn_stacey36@hotmail.com

Surrey

Chris Roseveare, ATDI (Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom)
Lorna Murray, ATDI (Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom) Info@tricksntreats.co.uk
Danica James, ATDI (Hurtmore Godalming, Surrey United Kingdom) dcf210@hotmail.co.uk
Debbi Rule, ATDI (West Ewell Epson, Surrey United Kingdom) debbi.rule@ntlworld.com

Torfaen

(2 titled students) Leigh Reynolds, CTDI (Plasycoed, Torfaen United Kingdom)

Turriff

Audrey Bell, ATDI (New Deer, Turriff United Kingdom) amb8660@outlook.com

Wales

(23 titled students) Carole Husein, CTDI (Carmarthenshire, Wales United Kingdom) caroleschoolfordogs@gmail.com

Warwickshire

(26 titled students) Karen Colls, CTDI (Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom) canine.agility@ntlworld.com

West Midlands

(9 titled students) Jan Martin, CTDI (Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom) bordercolliesrule@aol.com

West Midlands

Karen Henley, ATDI (Kinver, West Midlands United Kingdom) info@bark-ology.co.uk

West Sussex

(30 titled students) Odette Pidcock, CTDI (Plummers Plain Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom) odette@muttleymatters.co.uk
(23 titled students) Diane Gollowitzer, CTDI (Midhurst, West Sussex United Kingdom) gollowitzer@gmail.com
(22 titled students) Elaine Armstrong, CTDI (Chichester, West Sussex United Kingdom) elainearmstrong2009@live.co.uk
(5 titled students) Helen Byrne, CTDI (Chichester, West Sussex United Kingdom) Helen.m.byrne@hotmail.co.uk
(3 titled students) Imogen Woodman, CTDI (Crawley Down, West Sussex United Kingdom) woodmanimogen@gmail.com
Angela Rowland, CTDI (Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom) angela@rowlandpo19.co.uk

West Yorkshire

(4 titled students) Natalie Kaye, CTDI (Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) natalie@nk9.co.uk
Joanna Bower, ATDI (Bingley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) bowwowbehaviour@gmail.com
Pippa Murray, ATDI (Shipley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) focusdogwalking@gmail.com

Wiltshire

(25 titled students) Rosie Reid, CTDI (Kington Langley, Wiltshire United Kingdom) rosie@pawskills.co.uk
Janet Garrett, CTDI (Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom) janet@janetspuppyskool.co.uk

Wolverhampton

(4 titled students) Michael Smyth, CTDI (Featherstone, Wolverhampton United Kingdom) msmyth115@aol.com

Yorkshire

(97 titled students) Caroline Walker, CTDI (Hull, Yorkshire United Kingdom) calvercaroline@yahoo.co.uk