CTDI Instructors – Europe

Austria

 

(4 titled students) Michaela Frassine, CTDI (A-2734 Puchberg, Austria ) mfrassine03@gmail.com
(3 titled students) Nina Hechelbacher, CTDI (Zeltweg, Austria 8740) nina.hechelbacher@gmail.com

Burgenland

Michaela Jaskulski, ATDI (Oberpulllendorf, Burgenland Austria 7350) Michi@bunte-pfoten.at

Kärnten

(7 titled students) Kati Kohoutek, CTDI (Semering (Gemeinde Nötsch im Gailtal), Kärnten Austria A-9612) office@pfotenassistenz.at

Niederösterreich

Vivien Cooksley, ATDI (Korneuburg, Niederösterreich Austria 2100) vivien@sztvt.at

Oberoesterreich

Tanja Stroblmayr, CTDI (Ried im Traunkreis, Oberoesterreich Austria 4551) tanja.stroblmayr@yahoo.at

Steiermark

(58 titled students) Kristina Schöller, CTDI (Waldstein, Steiermark Austria 8122) schoellerkristina@gmail.com, km.schoeller@gmail.com

Styria

(79 titled students) Alina Geishofer, CTDI (Gnas, Styria Austria 8342) info@haustierberatung.com

Belgium

 

Sam Melotte, ATDI (Zonhoven, Belgium 3520) info@sam-support.be

Charleroi

(5 titled students) Angélique Joniaux, CTDI (Jumet, Charleroi Belgium 6040) joniauxa@hotmail.com

Vlanderen

(3 titled students) Kristin Pomsel, CTDI (Kesse Lo, Vlanderen Belgium 3010) kristin_pomsel@web.de

Cyprus

Limassol

Carol Anderson, ATDI (Monagroulli, Limassol Cyprus 4524) carolanneanderson@live.com

Denmark

 

(3 titled students) Nanna Rahbech Pedersen, CTDI (Aalborg, Denmark 9200) nanna.rahbech@gmail.com
Trine Greve, ATDI (Asperup, Denmark Dk-5466) grevinden1976@gmail.com
Johanna Allanach, ATDI (Ringsted, Denmark 4100) johanna@bluewyle.com

Bramming

(1 titled students) Britt Hansen, CTDI (, Bramming Denmark 6740) britta_hansen321@hotmail.com

Jylland

(17 titled students) Malene S. Hansen, CTDI (Vejen, Jylland Denmark 6600) malene-farmor@hotmail.com

Estonia

 

Evelina Karpova, ATDI (Pärnu, Estonia 80041) evelinakarp9@gmail.com

France

Occitanie

(5 titled students) Corine Graham, CTDI (Boussan, Occitanie France 31420) corine.graham@gmail.com

Germany

 

(10 titled students) Annik-Tabea Lassak, CTDI (Hilgermissen, Germany 27318) lassak.a@gmx.de

Bavaria

(5 titled students) Jasmine Maier, CTDI (Bad Fuessing, Bavaria Germany 94072) jasminemaier@gmail.com

Hamburg

(1 titled students) Angelika Nagel, CTDI (Hamburg, Hamburg Germany 22455) angelikanagel@hotmail.com

Lower Saxony

(24 titled students) Nina Kujawska, CTDI (Delmenhorst, Lower Saxony Germany 27753) ninakujawska@gmail.com

Wuerttemberg

Julia Preußer, CTDI (Baden, Wuerttemberg Germany 71566) click@born-to-behave.com

Hungary

Bács-Kiskun

Réka Jobbágy-Csizmadia, CTDI (Kecskemét, Bács-Kiskun Hungary 6000) jobbagycsreka@gmail.com

Pest

(169 titled students) Andrea Leidl, CTDI (Dunaharaszti, Pest Hungary 2330) andrea.leidl.hu@gmail.com
(6 titled students) Gabriella Hurtos, CTDI (Cegled, Pest Hungary 2700) hurtos.gabriella@gmail.com

Iceland

Grafarvogur

(5 titled students) Ester Hilmarsdóttir, CTDI (Reykjavik, Grafarvogur Iceland 112) nh-training@hotmail.com

Portugal

Quarteira

(4 titled students) Diane Lowe, CTDI (Vilamoura, Quarteira Portugal 8125-537) diane.happyfeetdogs@gmail.com

Setúbal

Irina Oliveira, CTDI (Santo Isidro de Pegões, Montijo, Setúbal Portugal 2985-127) zoeyredbird12seara@gmail.com

Slovenia

Britof

Eva Hre ak, CTDI (Vremski, Britof Slovenia 6217) hrescak.eva1@gmail.com

Spain

Alicante

(3 titled students) Jane Stride, CTDI (Muchamiel, Alicante Spain 03110) janeoliver@gmail.com

Estepona

(6 titled students) Louise Stapleton-Frappell, CTDI (Valle Romano, Estepona Spain Malaga 29680) louisestapletonfrappell@gmail.com

Málaga

(6 titled students) Fernando Brown, ATDI (Almogia, Málaga Spain 29150)

Sweden

 

(215 titled students) Åsa Tova Bergh, CTDI (Näsåker, Sweden 88030) forlaget@egetbevag.se
Charlotta Bauer, ATDI (Stockholm, Sweden 11357) lotta@hundelska.se

Kiruna

Margareta Kauppi, CTDI (Kiruna, Kiruna Sweden 98192) margaretakauppi@gmail.com

Kronoberg

(120 titled students) Susanna Larsdotter, CTDI (Alvesta, Kronoberg Sweden 34233) susanna@hundvardag.nu

Ostergotland

Therese Arvestrand, ATDI (Boxholm, Ostergotland Sweden 59016) therese@dogsense.se
Sara Billeson Ehnsio, ATDI (Linkoping, Ostergotland Sweden 58663) sara@smarthund.se

Skåne

(130 titled students) Yonna Stjärnskog, CTDI (Saxtorp, Skåne Sweden 26193) yonna.stjarnskog@gmail.com

Stockholm

(2 titled students) Mimmi Janeld, ATDI (Skogas, Stockholm Sweden 142 43) mimmi@aurorahundtjanst.se
Cecilia Danielsson, ATDI (Arsta, Stockholm Sweden 120 60) cilla@hundenshus.se

Uppsala

Ing-Marie Skogehall, ATDI (Uppsala, Uppsala Sweden 75645) imsan.skogehall@gmail.com

Västerbotten

(24 titled students) Eva Lindh Waterworth, CTDI (Åsele, Västerbotten Sweden SE-91932) evawaterworth@gmail.com
Susanne Lindberg, ATDI (Skellefteå, Västerbotten Sweden 93191) rackarungarnashundskola@outlook.com

Västra Götaland

(61 titled students) Hanna Rubio Vretby, CTDI (Grabo, Västra Götaland Sweden 443 40) hanna.vretby@live.se
(3 titled students) Tina Margareta Lagerström, CTDI (Herrljunga, Västra Götaland Sweden 52492) tina.lagerstrom@hotmail.se
(1 titled students) Eva Bernhardsson, CTDI (Floda, Västra Götaland Sweden 44837) kingsqueens2222@outlook.com
Veronica Dahlberg, ATDI (Ödsmål, Västra Götaland Sweden 44496) veronica.dahlberg84@hotmail.com
Ann-Louise Ryrvik, CTDI (Vanersborg, Västra Götaland Sweden 462 93) ann-louise.ryrvik@affirmativ-traning.se

Switzerland

 

Leonard “Buzz” Cecil, CTDI (Ettingen, Switzerland CH-4107)
Evelyn Constantinidis, ATDI (3054 Schuepfen, Switzerland )
Roxane Fumeaux, ATDI (Saxon, Switzerland 1907)
Joëlle Matter, CTDI (Daillens, Switzerland 1306) matter.joelle@gmail.com

The Netherlands

(85 titled students) George J.M. Vos, CTDI (Joure, The Netherlands 8501 KD) gjmvos43@gmail.com
(33 titled students) Hèlen Molenaar Leemkuil, CTDI (Hoofddorp, The Netherlands 2135 GG) michel.helen.molenaar@gmail.com
(19 titled students) DJ Schelwald, CTDI (Rottevalle, The Netherlands 9221SC) girlwiththebarks@gmail.com
(5 titled students) Brigitte van Gestel, CTDI (1339TD Almere, The Netherlands ) brigittevangestel@hotmail.com
Marijke de Rooij, ATDI (Weert, The Netherlands 6005 NP) info@dogs4fun.nl

Drenthe

Annette Staal-vander Galiën, CTDI (1 e Exloermond, Drenthe The Netherlands 9573PD) vandergalien.ag@gmail.com

Friesland

(67 titled students) Antje Alberda, CTDI (Schettens, Friesland The Netherlands 8744 EX) alberdaf@home.nl

Gelderland

Lia Mulder, ATDI (Leuth, Gelderland The Netherlands 6578JD) cwjmulder@gmail.com
Hanneke Bonekamp, ATDI (Velp, Gelderland The Netherlands 6882 JG) sengyeszti@outlook.com

NH

(7 titled students) Ann Dijkstra, CTDI (Amstelveen, NH The Netherlands 1186CE) anndijkstra1402@gmail.com

Noord-Brabant Holland

(1 titled students) Ingrid Rademakers, CTDI (Beek en donk, Noord-Brabant Holland The Netherlands 5741RL) ingrid_rademakers@hotmail.com