CTDI Instructors – Australia & New Zealand

Australia

Northern Territory

(8 titled students) Kaye Forrester, ATDI (Coolalinga, Northern Territory Australia 0839) kaye@goodgolly.com.au

NSW

(421 titled students) Amy Curran, CTDI (Oberon, NSW Australia 2787) info@amycurran.com.au
(38 titled students) Jolene Gorman, CTDI (Oberon, NSW Australia 2787) joleneteddycat@gmail.com
(31 titled students) Vickie Harris, CTDI (Attunga, NSW Australia 2345) vickie.harris.harvikgold@gmail.com
(10 titled students) Noeline Cassettari, CTDI (Dural, NSW Australia 2158) noeline@bigpond.net.au
Rachelle Townsend, ATDI (North Albury, NSW Australia 2640) rtownsend@hotmail.com.au
Frances Moore, CTDI (Wyong, NSW Australia 2259) frmoore@live.com.au
Niccole Botfield, ATDI (Werrington Downs, NSW Australia 2747) niccolebotfield@icloud.com
Nicole Keller, ATDI (Glossodia, NSW Australia 2756) Indi.alfa@yahoo.com
Juliette Vaillant, ATDI (Emu Plains, NSW Australia 2750) juxecl@gmail.com
Sandra Goldsmith, ATDI (North Parramatta, NSW Australia 2151) micmaq@bigpond.com
Kathie Peatey, ATDI (Nambucca Heads, NSW Australia 2448) kpeatey@yahoo.com.au

NT

(5 titled students) Lisa Hansen, CTDI (Humpty Doo, NT Australia 0836) edgarbrown1965@gmail.com

QLD

(46 titled students) Gill Anderson, CTDI (Morayfield, QLD Australia 4506) hello@funforlife.com.au
(23 titled students) Nicki Klevering, CTDI (Dundowran, QLD Australia 4655) n.klevering@gmail.com
(6 titled students) Shari Gallagher, CTDI (Alice River, QLD Australia 4817) paul_shari@bigpond.com
Cathy Russell, CTDI (Beerwah, QLD Australia 4519) echopark@live.com.au
Kate Smith, ATDI (Horse Camp, QLD Australia 4671) smiling.rottweiler@live.com.au
Sonia Petrack, CTDI (Coolum Beach, QLD Australia 4573) thethirdspace@hotmail.com
Jason Drury, ATDI (Atherton, QLD Australia 4883) dumah13@hotmail.com.au
Charlotte Bryan, ATDI (Mountain Creek, QLD Australia 4557) charli.bryan@gmail.com

SA

(22 titled students) Julie Boyd, CTDI (Hillbank, SA Australia 5112) jboyd@internode.on.net
Claire Puttock, CTDI (Adelaide, SA Australia 5114) claire_puttock@bigpond.com
Gery Lane, ATDI (Morphett Vale, SA Australia 5162) gedlan@live.com

South Australia

(71 titled students) Melita Rogers, CTDI (Modbury Heights, South Australia Australia 5092) trickdogtraining@gmail.com
(32 titled students) Kate Lloyd, CTDI (O’Sullivan Beach, South Australia Australia 5166) kate@dogsetc.com.au
(5 titled students) Louise Penfold, CTDI (Coromandel Valley, South Australia Australia 5051) arpy69@internode.on.net
Sharon Hobbs, ATDI (Burton, South Australia Australia 5110) gizmo01gm@internode.on.net
Tamara Daly, ATDI (West Lakes, South Australia Australia 5021) Tamaradaly@hotmail.com
Debra Millikan, ATDI (Tranmere, South Australia Australia 5073) damag1@bigpond.com
Sharon Taylor, CTDI (Fullarton & Strathalbyn, South Australia Australia 5063) sharon@dogs4life.com.au, stay52@bigpond.com

TAS

(1 titled students) Trina Morris, CTDI (Stanley, TAS Australia 7331) trina.morris12@gmail.com

Tasmania

Megan Hulme, ATDI (Lilydale, Tasmania Australia 7268) doghousetas@gmail.com

VIC

(23 titled students) Divina Reyes, CTDI (Point Cook, VIC Australia 3030) Divina.reyes99@gmail.com
Suzy Cowling, ATDI (Korumburra, VIC Australia 3950) suzannacowling@gmail.com
Susie Blair, ATDI (Hamlyn Heights, VIC Australia 3215) suesblair@gmail.com
Jaye Munn, ATDI (Numurkah, VIC Australia 3636) munnjaye@gmail.com
Nicci Torres, ATDI (North Bayswater, VIC Australia 3153) nicci@bayswaterbantams.com

Victoria

(19 titled students) Sylvia Van Doorn, CTDI (Clyde North, Victoria Australia 3978) Sylvia.noodles@hotmail.com
Tom Allan, ATDI (Spotswood, Victoria AUSTRALIA 3015) tom.allan@gmail.com
Jacinta Carswell, ATDI (Williamstown, Victoria Australia 3016) jacinta.smith22@gmail.com
Angela Purdie, ATDI (Smythes Creek, Victoria Australia 3351) izzami1@bigpond.com

WA

(102 titled students) Laura Ryder, CTDI (Morley, WA Australia 6062) dogtrainingmorleyvetcentre@gmail.com
(40 titled students) Sara Macpherson, CTDI (Riverdale, WA Australia 6103) bigpurplepig@gmail.com
(13 titled students) Felicity Kelleher, CTDI (Morley, WA Australia 6062) fliskelleher@gmail.com
Donna Russell, ATDI (Orana, WA Australia 6330) donna@everydaydogs.com.au
Georgia Kerr, ATDI (Coolbellup, WA Australia 6163) learningplanet.animaltraining@gmail.com
Michelle Kerenyi, ATDI (Roleystone, WA Australia 6111) michelle.kerenyi@gmail.com
Natasha Boston, ATDI (Eden Hill, WA Australia 6054) natasha_boston@iinet.net.au
Tracey O’Neil, CTDI (Jarrahdale, WA Australia 6124) traceyo@iinet.net.au
Alison Healey, ATDI (Bassendean, WA Australia 6054) alison.healey@gmail.com

Western Australia

Danielle Grosse, ATDI (Palmyra, Western Australia Australia 6157) danielle@cookiebarrel.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland

(160 titled students) Carolyn Bassett, CTDI (Albany, Auckland New Zealand 0757) caz@pawzperfect.co.nz
(118 titled students) Manako Sugiyama, CTDI (Auckland, Auckland New Zealand 2112) manako_nz@yahoo.co.nz, k9trickstas@gmail.com
(68 titled students) Belinda Simpson, CTDI (Papakura Auckland, Auckland New Zealand 2110) kiwigirlbelinda@gmail.com
(50 titled students) Barbara McDonald, CTDI (Waimauku, Auckland New Zealand 0881) barb@choppersdogwear.co.nz
(6 titled students) Debbie Markwick, CTDI (Glenfield, Auckland New Zealand 0627) d.markwick@orcon.net.nz
(3 titled students) Marie Manderson, ATDI (Kumeu, Auckland New Zealand 0841) marie.manderson@googlemail.com
Michelle Gasson, ATDI (Auckland, Auckland New Zealand 1022) wispyk9s@hotmail.com

Canterbury

(46 titled students) Madison Bensdorp, CTDI (Ashburton, Canterbury New Zealand 7700) madybensdorp2009@gmail.com
Keagan Brown, ATDI (Rangiora, Canterbury New Zealand 7400) keagan567@outlook.com

Horowhenua

(6 titled students) Jane O’Callaghan, CTDI (Levin, Horowhenua New Zealand 5570) js_oc@yahoo.co.uk

Lower Hutt

Cherie Picking, ATDI (Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt New Zealand 5014) cherieandaaron2017@gmail.com

Manawatu

(132 titled students) Bridee Manning, CTDI (Feilding, Manawatu New Zealand 4702) brideemanning@gmail.com

Nelson

Vikki Pickering, ATDI (Nelson, Nelson New Zealand 7025) youandyourdog@hotmail.com

Otago

(152 titled students) Flip Collins, CTDI (Arrowtown, Otago New Zealand 9302) remarkabledogsnz@gmail.com

Poverty Bay

Penny Bushell, ATDI (Gisborne, Poverty Bay New Zealand 4010)

South Taranaki

Rocky Kenneally, ATDI (Hawera, South Taranaki New Zealand 4610) Rockykenneally@gmail.com

Wairarapa

Donna Garrity, ATDI (Carterton, Wairarapa New Zealand 5791) donnams@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

(33 titled students) Sonia Calvert, CTDI (Southgate, Wellington New Zealand 6023) sonj_77@yahoo.com
(24 titled students) Cathi Napp, CTDI (Johnsonville, Wellington New Zealand 6037) catherine.napp@gmail.com
Rhea Hurley, ATDI (Porirua, Wellington New Zealand 5026) behaviourvet@hotmail.co.nz
Lucy Anderson, ATDI (Wellington, Wellington New Zealand 6037) lucydanderson@outlook.co.nz