CCFC Instructors – Canada

Canada

AB

(17 titled students) Angel Rowe, CCFC CTDI (Leduc, AB Canada T9E 6K2) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
(7 titled students) Sherry Orich, CCFC CTDI (Edmonton, AB Canada T5T 3S1) sherryorich@gmail.com
(2 titled students) Lisa Porter, CCFC CTDI (Calgary, AB Canada T3B 0A9) tollwest@gmail.com
(2 titled students) Andrea Davis, CCFC CTDI (Lacombe, AB Canada T4L 0C2) onesmartcookiek9training@shaw.ca
Josephine Nolting, CCFC ATDI (Parkland County, AB Canada T7Y 2M5) jnolting@hotmail.ca
Karen McClean, CCFC CTDI (Okotoks, AB Canada T1S 1A1) karen@tarahillcairns.com
Katlin Primrose, CCFC CTDI (Calgary, AB Canada T2X 1T6) katlinprimrose@gmail.com
Karen Massner, CCFC CTDI (Calgary, AB Canada T2M 4L5) karenaaroo@gmail.com

BC

(2 titled students) Jacquelene Seigel, CCFC (Victoria, BC Canada V8P 4X4) jmbseigel@gmail.com
(2 titled students) Shari Cooper, CCFC (Kelowna, BC Canada V1W 3Y2) sc.turbocoop@shaw.ca, turbocoop@shaw.ca
Georgina Bradley, CCFC (Vancouver, BC Canada V5M 1J2) thegeorginabradleyshow@gmail.com

MB

(10 titled students) Anne Bachewich, CCFC CTDI (Sandy Lake, MB Canada R0J 1X0) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com
(10 titled students) Erica Williams, CCFC (Selkirk, MB Canada R1A 4L5) dtailspetservices@gmail.com
Sarah Van Renselaar, CCFC CTDI (Forrest, MB Canada R0K 0W0) sarahvr@live.com
Jillian Fadun, CCFC CTDI (Winnipeg, MB Canada R2M 0H5) Jillianfadun@gmail.com

NS

(9 titled students) Lisa Parsons, CCFC CTDI (Baker Settlement, NS Canada B4V 7G6) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca

ON

(11 titled students) Suzanne Wiebe, CCFC CTDI (Aylmer, ON Canada N5H 2R2) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
(8 titled students) Joan Richard, CCFC CTDI (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada P6A 6J8) billandjoan@gmail.com
(8 titled students) Mallory Gasparovic, CCFC (Windsor, ON Canada N8N 4M1) mallorygasparovic@gmail.com
(4 titled students) Anne Poirier, CCFC CTDI (Exeter, ON Canada N0M 1S2) pmedic333@hotmail.com
Stephanie Noonan, CCFC CTDI (Bowmanville, ON Canada L1C 4M2) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com
Lorraine Purnell, CCFC CTDI (Stoney Creek, ON Canada L8G 1Y2) rainer_14@hotmail.com
Victoria Rose, CCFC CTDI (Windsor, ON Canada N8T 2N6) centerstagecanines@gmail.com
Christine Adams, CCFC CTDI (Waubaushene, ON Canada L0K 2C0) bossladys.bulldogges@gmail.com
Michael Thomas, CCFC CTDI (Toronto, ON Canada M2M 2E4) jmikethomas1020@hotmail.com
Tracey Lacarte, CCFC CTDI (Rockwood, ON Canada N0B 2K0) mcluki88@yahoo.com
Karen McNichol, CCFC ATDI (Barrie, ON Canada L4N 3Z3) karen.mcnichol@gmail.com
Dr. Debbie Boyd, CCFC ATDI (Owen Sound, ON Canada N4K 5P3) dboyd@duurstede.com

QC

(49 titled students) Marie-France Millette, CCFC CTDI (Richelieu, QC Canada J3L 5P8) ascanin@hotmail.ca
(36 titled students) Daniele Pichette, CCFC CTDI (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada J0K 2M0) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
(6 titled students) Rachelle Turgeon, CCFC CTDI (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada J2R 1K3) rachellett26@hotmail.com
Josée Roussy, CCFC (Sherbrooke, QC Canada J1J 1S3) accrocanin@gmail.com
Kendra Mackinnon, CCFC (Monkland, QC Canada K0C 1V0) kendra.dogtrainer@gmail.com