CCFC Instructors – Canada

Canada

AB

Sherry Orich, CCFC CTDI (20 titled students) (5 stars received) (Edmonton, AB Canada) sherryorich@gmail.com
Angel Rowe, CCFC CTDI (18 titled students) (1 stars received) (Leduc, AB Canada) harmoniousstate@gmail.com
Karen Massner, CCFC CTDI (8 titled students) (Rocky View County, AB Canada) karenaaroo@gmail.com
Karen McClean, CCFC CTDI (6 titled students) (1 stars received) (Okotoks, AB Canada) karen@tarahillcairns.com
Elisha Byron, CCFC (4 titled students) (Medicine Hat, AB Canada) e_mathis@hotmail.com
Lisa Porter, CCFC CTDI (3 titled students) (1 stars received) (Calgary, AB Canada) tollwest@gmail.com
Andrea Davis, CCFC CTDI (3 titled students) (9 stars received) (Lacombe, AB Canada) onesmartcookiek9training@shaw.ca
Josephine Nolting, CCFC ATDI (Parkland County, AB Canada) jnolting@hotmail.ca
Katlin Primrose, CCFC CTDI (Calgary, AB Canada) katlinprimrose@gmail.com

BC

Shari Cooper, CCFC (10 titled students) (Kelowna, BC Canada) sc.turbocoop@shaw.ca, turbocoop@shaw.ca
Jacquelene Seigel, CCFC (3 titled students) (Victoria, BC Canada) jmbseigel@gmail.com
Georgina Bradley, CCFC (Vancouver, BC Canada) thegeorginabradleyshow@gmail.com
Tanya Walls, CCFC CTDI (Ucluelet, BC Canada) ATHappyDogs@gmail.com

MB

Anne Bachewich, CCFC CTDI (12 titled students) (Sandy Lake, MB Canada) alldogsaresmart@gmail.com
Erica Williams, CCFC (11 titled students) (Selkirk, MB Canada) dtailspetservices@gmail.com
Sarah Van Renselaar, CCFC CTDI (Forrest, MB Canada) sarahvr@live.com
Jillian Fadun, CCFC CTDI (Winnipeg, MB Canada) Jillianfadun@gmail.com

NS

Lisa Parsons, CCFC CTDI (9 titled students) (Baker Settlement, NS Canada) caninestylesbylisa@yahoo.ca

ON

Suzanne Wiebe, CCFC CTDI (11 titled students) (1 stars received) (Aylmer, ON Canada) suzannewiebe99@outlook.com
Joan Richard, CCFC CTDI (9 titled students) (Sault St. Marie, ON Canada) billandjoan@gmail.com
Mallory Gasparovic, CCFC (8 titled students) (Windsor, ON Canada) mallorygasparovic@gmail.com
Anne Poirier, CCFC CTDI (6 titled students) (Exeter, ON Canada) pmedic333@hotmail.com
Christine Adams, CCFC CTDI (1 titled students) (Waubaushene, ON Canada) bossladys.bulldogges@gmail.com
Stephanie Noonan, CCFC CTDI (3 stars received) (Bowmanville, ON Canada) stephanienoonan3@gmail.com
Taylor Mariani, CCFC CTDI (Guelph, ON Canada) tayloredcanines@gmail.com
Lise Molgat, CCFC CTDI (Williamsburg, ON Canada) dogladylise@bell.net
Lorraine Purnell, CCFC CTDI (Stoney Creek, ON Canada) rainer_14@hotmail.com
Victoria Rose, CCFC CTDI (Windsor, ON Canada) centerstagecanines@gmail.com
Michael Thomas, CCFC CTDI (Toronto, ON Canada) jmikethomas1020@hotmail.com
Tracey Lacarte, CCFC CTDI (Rockwood, ON Canada) mcluki88@yahoo.com
Karen McNichol, CCFC ATDI (Barrie, ON Canada) karen.mcnichol@gmail.com
Dr. Debbie Boyd, CCFC ATDI (Owen Sound, ON Canada) dboyd@duurstede.com

QC

Marie-France Millette, CCFC CTDI (83 titled students) (19 stars received) (Richelieu, QC Canada) ascanin@hotmail.ca
Daniele Pichette, CCFC CTDI (39 titled students) (3 stars received) (St. Felix de Valois, QC Canada) TrickDogDanCTDI@gmail.com
Rachelle Turgeon, CCFC CTDI (6 titled students) (2 stars received) (Ste-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) rachellett26@hotmail.com
Krysthel Moore, CCFC CTDI (2 titled students) (8 stars received) (Saint-Hyacinthe, QC Canada) Pitougraphe@icloud.com
Josée Roussy, CCFC (Sherbrooke, QC Canada) accrocanin@gmail.com
Kendra Mackinnon, CCFC (Monkland, QC Canada) kendra.dogtrainer@gmail.com
Marie-Ève Chayer, CCFC ATDI (Deux-montagnes, QC Canada) marieve.chayer@gmail.com